Fri, 24 Jan
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

203/5
India Flag

India

(19/20 ov, T:204) 204/4

India won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Sun, 26 Jan
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

132/5
India Flag

India

(17.3/20 ov, T:133) 135/3

India won by 7 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)

Wed, 29 Jan
India Flag

India

179/5
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(20 ov, T:180) 179/6

Match tied (India won the one-over eliminator)

Fri, 31 Jan
India Flag

India

165/8
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(20 ov, T:166) 165/7

Match tied (India won the one-over eliminator)

Sun, 02 Feb
India Flag

India

163/3
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(20 ov, T:164) 156/9

India won by 7 runs

Wed, 05 Feb
India Flag

India

347/4
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(48.1/50 ov, T:348) 348/6

New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

Sat, 08 Feb
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

273/8
India Flag

India

(48.3/50 ov, T:274) 251

New Zealand won by 22 runs

Tue, 11 Feb
India Flag

India

296/7
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(47.1/50 ov, T:297) 300/5

New Zealand won by 5 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)

Thu, 20 Feb
India Flag

India

165 & 191
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(T:9) 348 & 9/0

New Zealand won by 10 wickets

Fri, 28 Feb
India Flag

India

242 & 124
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(T:132) 235 & 132/3

New Zealand won by 7 wickets