Matches (18)
IND v AUS (1)
PAK v ENG (1)
UAE v BAN (1)
CPL (2)
WI-W v NZ-W (1)
Marsh Cup (1)
Road Safety (2)
WT20 WC QLF (4)
RHF Trophy (1)
Legends League (1)
ENG-W v IND-W (1)
Duleep Trophy (1)
NZ-A in IND (1)
Fri, 29 Jul
India Women Flag

India Women

154/8
Australia Women Flag

Australia Women

(19/20 ov, T:155) 157/7

AUS Women won by 3 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Sun, 31 Jul
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(18/18 ov) 99
India Women Flag

India Women

(11.4/18 ov, T:100) 102/2

IND Women won by 8 wickets (with 38 balls remaining)

Wed, 03 Aug
India Women Flag

India Women

162/4
Barbados Women Flag

Barbados Women

(20 ov, T:163) 62/8

IND Women won by 100 runs

Sat, 06 Aug
India Women Flag

India Women

164/5
England Women Flag

England Women

(20 ov, T:165) 160/6

IND Women won by 4 runs

Sun, 07 Aug
Australia Women Flag

Australia Women

161/8
India Women Flag

India Women

(19.3/20 ov, T:162) 152

AUS Women won by 9 runs

Tue, 06 Sep
IND Women Flag

IND Women

(19.5/20 ov) 149
ENG DV Women Flag

ENG DV Women

(2/20 ov, T:150) 15/1

No result

Sat, 10 Sep
India Women Flag

India Women

132/7
England Women Flag

England Women

(13/20 ov, T:133) 134/1

ENG Women won by 9 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)

Tue, 13 Sep
England Women Flag

England Women

142/6
India Women Flag

India Women

(16.4/20 ov, T:143) 146/2

IND Women won by 8 wickets (with 20 balls remaining)

Thu, 15 Sep
India Women Flag

India Women

122/8
England Women Flag

England Women

(18.2/20 ov, T:123) 126/3

ENG Women won by 7 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Sun, 18 Sep
England Women Flag

England Women

227/7
India Women Flag

India Women

(44.2/50 ov, T:228) 232/3

IND Women won by 7 wickets (with 34 balls remaining)

Wed, 21 Sep
India Women Flag

India Women

333/5
England Women Flag

England Women

(44.2/50 ov, T:334) 245

IND Women won by 88 runs

Sat, 24 Sep
India Women Flag

India Women

169
England Women Flag

England Women

(43.3/50 ov, T:170) 153

IND Women won by 16 runs