Sat, 21 Jan
Pakistanis Flag

Pakistanis

48
Auckland Flag

Auckland

(17/50 ov, T:49) 49/3

Auckland won by 7 wickets (with 198 balls remaining)

Sat, 28 Jan
Pakistanis Flag

Pakistanis

258/7d & 235/3d
Canterbury Flag

Canterbury

(T:275) 219/5d & 219/9

Match drawn

Thu, 02 Feb
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Sun, 05 Feb
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(48/48 ov) 170/9
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(46.3/48 ov, T:171) 174/2

New Zealand won by 8 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

Sat, 18 Feb
Pakistanis Flag

Pakistanis

282/9d & 198/4d

Shell XI

(T:285) 196/5d & 152

Pakistanis won by 132 runs

Thu, 23 Feb
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

616/5d
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(f/o) 403 & 99/3

Match drawn

Fri, 03 Mar
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(47/47 ov) 170/7
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(40.5/47 ov, T:171) 171/3

New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 37 balls remaining)

Tue, 07 Mar
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

253/6
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(46.5/50 ov, T:254) 254/4

New Zealand won by 6 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)

Fri, 10 Mar
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

249
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

(48.3/50 ov, T:250) 251/3

Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

Mon, 13 Mar
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

138/9
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(39.4/50 ov, T:139) 139/3

New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 62 balls remaining)