1st T20I, Bridgetown, Sep 24 2018, South Africa Women tour of West Indies
(20 ov, target 125)107/7
WI Women won by 17 runs
player of the match
Natasha McLean
West Indies Women
West Indies Women INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Hayley Matthews c Wolvaardt b Mali811191072.72
Natasha McLean  b Smith3841484092.68
Stafanie Taylor (c) b Smith911231081.81
Shemaine Campbelle  b Sekhukhune512200041.66
Deandra Dottin c Sekhukhune b Mali22192130115.78
Chedean Nation  b Kapp761010116.66
Merissa Aguilleira not out 14101410140.00
Kycia Knight not out 14101120140.00
Extras(lb 2, w 5)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.20, 85 Mts)124/6
Fall of wickets: 1-22 (Hayley Matthews, 3.6 ov), 2-50 (Stafanie Taylor, 9.2 ov), 3-63 (Natasha McLean, 11.3 ov), 4-79 (Shemaine Campbelle, 14.4 ov), 5-91 (Deandra Dottin, 15.6 ov), 6-98 (Chedean Nation, 16.6 ov)
Marizanne Kapp402516.2593000
Masabata Klaas402807.0073010
Zintle Mali302428.0092040
Tumi Sekhukhune401213.00151000
Mignon du Preez201608.0032000
Saarah Smith301725.6682000
South Africa Women INNINGS (target: 125 runs from 20 overs)
Lizelle Lee c McLean b Connell1320033.33
Laura Wolvaardt st †Aguilleira b Taylor871510114.28
Robyn Searle run out (McLean)1430270046.66
Mignon du Preez c †Aguilleira b Fletcher13122320108.33
Chloe Tryon (c)st †Aguilleira b Fletcher23161921143.75
Faye Tunnicliffe c & b Taylor1429350048.27
Marizanne Kapp  b Taylor30222221136.36
Saarah Smith not out 012000.00
Extras(lb 2, w 2)4
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 5.35, 72 Mts)107/7
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Lizelle Lee, 0.4 ov), 2-14 (Laura Wolvaardt, 3.5 ov), 3-31 (Robyn Searle, 7.4 ov), 4-49 (Mignon du Preez, 9.5 ov), 5-66 (Chloe Tryon, 13.2 ov), 6-106 (Marizanne Kapp, 19.4 ov), 7-107 (Faye Tunnicliffe, 19.6 ov)
Shamilia Connell401914.75101000
Hayley Matthews201306.5041000
Stafanie Taylor401634.00130100
Deandra Dottin201608.0052020
Anisa Mohammed402406.0091100
Afy Fletcher401724.25152000
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
TossWest Indies Women, elected to bat first
SeriesSouth Africa Women tour of West Indies
Player Of The Match
Natasha McLean
Natasha McLean
Series resultWest Indies Women led the 5-match series 1-0
Match numberT20I no. 498
Match days24 September 2018 - day(20-over match)
WT20I debut
Faye Tunnicliffe
Faye Tunnicliffe
Robyn Searle
Robyn Searle
Saarah Smith
Saarah Smith
Tumi Sekhukhune
Tumi Sekhukhune
West Indies Image
Jacqueline Williams
West Indies Image
Jonathan Blades
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Leslie Reifer
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Reon King