South Division, Milton Keynes, Jul 2 2009, Second Eleven Trophy
(40.3/50 ov)186/4
Hants 2nd XI won by 6 wickets (with 57 balls remaining)
Minor Counties INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Daniel Shilvock c Benham b Balcombe1740391042.50
Jonathan Trower c Benham b Tomlinson1020281050.00
Mitchell Stokes c †Burrows b Balcombe1322470159.09
Stephen Gray  b Balcombe1125361044.00
Peter Wilshaw run out 013000.00
Attiq Chishti c Benham b Parsons2655485047.27
Sean Park c †Burrows b Balcombe48-----
Paul McMahon c Benham b Balcombe21-----
Chris Brown (c)not out 17-----
Greg Willott not out 11-----
Extras(b 2, lb 3, w 6)11
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 3.70)185/8
Did not bat: Adam Syddall 
Fall of wickets: 1-23 (Jonathan Trower), 2-28 (Daniel Shilvock), 3-52 (Stephen Gray), 4-52 (Peter Wilshaw), 5-56 (Mitchell Stokes), 6-88 (Attiq Chishti), 7-153 (Paul McMahon), 8-155 (Sean Park)
David Griffiths1004604.60---10
James Tomlinson912412.66---00
David Balcombe1014254.20---20
Tom Parsons1041211.20---00
Liam Dawson1024904.90---30
Christopher Morgan10707.00---00
Hampshire 2nd XI INNINGS (target: 186 runs from 50 overs)
Liam Dawson c †Gray b McMahon801021283178.43
Benny Howell c †Gray b Attiq Chishti3949625079.59
Chris Benham (c)lbw b McMahon881210100.00
Tom Burrows  b McMahon1860012.50
Michael Bates not out 4057714070.17
David Balcombe not out 1419251073.68
Extras(b 1, w 3)4
TOTAL(40.3 Ov, RR: 4.59)186/4
Fall of wickets: 1-82 (Benny Howell), 2-93 (Chris Benham), 3-95 (Tom Burrows), 4-161 (Liam Dawson)
Adam Syddall903203.55---10
Greg Willott502204.40---00
Attiq Chishti903714.11---00
Chris Brown714206.00---10
Paul McMahon1004734.70---10
Peter Wilshaw0.305010.00---00
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
TossMinor Counties, elected to bat first
SeriesSecond Eleven Trophy
Match daysday (50-over match)
England Image
Keith Coburn
England Image
Niven Roper
PointsHampshire 2nd XI 2, Minor Counties 0