Group C, Vadodara, Jan 9 2016, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
(18.2/20 ov, target 143)147/5
Assam won by 5 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Railways142/8(20 overs)
Assam147/5(18.2 overs)

Match State: Innings Break

Match details
Reliance Stadium, Vadodara
TossAssam, elected to field first
SeriesSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Hours of play (local time)9.00 start, First Session 9.00-10.25, Interval 10.25-10.45, Second Session 10.40-12.10
Match days9 January 2016 - day match (20-over match)
T20 debut
Saahil Jain
Saahil Jain
Wasiqur Rahman
Wasiqur Rahman
India Image
Nand Kishore
India Image
Sivasubramaniyan Shankar
Match Referee
India Image
Reetinder Sodhi
PointsAssam 4, Railways 0