20th Match, Super League (N), Sharjah, Nov 29 2018, T10 League
(10 ov, target 135)138/3
Tigers won by 7 wickets
Player Of The Match
64 (35)
Sindhis INNINGS (10 overs maximum)
Samiullah Shinwari c Morkel b Mohammad Nabi4426-42169.23
Shane Watson (c)c Narine b Aamer Yamin63-01200.00
Anton Devcich st †Billings b Mohammad Nabi6423-65278.26
Thisara Perera st †Billings b Mohammad Nabi45-0080.00
Ben Cutting not out 93-20300.00
Mohammad Nawaz not out 00-00-
Extras(lb 2, w 5)7
TOTAL(10 Ov, RR: 13.40)134/4
Fall of wickets: 1-20 (Shane Watson, 1.5 ov), 2-106 (Anton Devcich, 7.2 ov), 3-120 (Thisara Perera, 9.2 ov), 4-126 (Samiullah Shinwari, 9.4 ov)
Mujeeb Ur Rahman2024012.0033100
Aamer Yamin201618.0041100
Kevon Cooper1016016.0010200
Morne Morkel1020020.0003100
Sunil Narine2036018.0013300
Mohammad Nabi2020310.0032010
Bengal Tigers INNINGS (target: 135 runs from 10 overs)
Jason Roy c Mohammad Nawaz b Archer6435-65182.85
Sunil Narine lbw b Fawad Ahmed226-13366.66
Sherfane Rutherford c & b Cutting168-21200.00
Mohammad Nabi not out 2510-31250.00
Sam Billings (c)†not out 02-000.00
Extras(lb 9, nb 1, w 1)11
TOTAL(10 Ov, RR: 13.80)138/3
Fall of wickets: 1-61 (Sunil Narine, 3.6 ov), 2-106 (Sherfane Rutherford, 7.2 ov), 3-123 (Jason Roy, 8.4 ov)
Jofra Archer201216.0062000
Umaid Asif2026013.0042200
Ben Cutting2028114.0043210
Fawad Ahmed2040120.0033401
Mohammad Nawaz1014014.0020200
Thisara Perera10909.0032000
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
TossBengal Tigers, elected to field first
SeriesT10 League
Player Of The Match
Jason Roy
Jason Roy
Hours of play (local time)17.45 start, First Session 17.45-18.30, Interval 18.30-18.40, Second Session 18.40-19.25
Match days29 November 2018 - night (10-over match)
Sri Lanka Image
Lyndon Hannibal
England Image
Paul Baldwin
TV Umpire
England Image
Alex Wharf
Reserve Umpire
U.A.E. Image
Khalid Elahi
Match Referee
Sri Lanka Image
Roshan Mahanama
PointsBengal Tigers 2, Sindhis 0
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions