24/7d & 170
(T:55) 140 & 56/2

Windward Is won by 8 wickets

Player Of The Match
Leeward Is 1st Innings
Windward Is 1st Innings
Leeward Is 2nd Innings
Windward Is 2nd Innings
Match Details
Leeward Islands 1st Innings 
Sherwin Peters c Bobb b McClean2470050.00
Shane Jeffers run out (Ambris)11623006.25
Daron Cruickshank c Theophile b McClean026000.00
Nkrumah Bonner c Charles b Matthew01827000.00
Orlando Peters not out 1137762029.72
Steve Liburd (c)lbw b Matthew0623000.00
Rahkeem Cornwall c †Fletcher b Peters19130011.11
Jaison Peters c †Fletcher b Peters512170041.66
Extras(lb 4)4
TOTAL18.3 Ov (RR: 1.29)24/7d
Fall of wickets: 1-3 (Sherwin Peters, 1.5 ov), 2-3 (Daron Cruickshank, 3.1 ov), 3-3 (Shane Jeffers, 4.4 ov), 4-3 (Nkrumah Bonner, 8.5 ov), 5-11 (Steve Liburd, 10.5 ov), 6-12 (Rahkeem Cornwall, 13.5 ov), 7-24 (Jaison Peters, 18.3 ov)
Mervin Matthew95620.66---00
Kevin McClean43220.50---00
Kenroy Peters5.311222.18---00
Windward Islands 1st Innings 
Devon Smith c Jeffers b Joseph714261050.00
Tyrone Theophile lbw b Joseph62851338172.94
Miles Bascombe c Cornwall b Joseph13100033.33
Johnson Charles c Cruickshank b Joseph011000.00
Sunil Ambris c Cruickshank b Tonge33400100.00
Andre Fletcher c Taylor b Cornwall3146645067.39
Liam Sebastien (c)c O Peters b Joseph1224361050.00
Mervin Matthew c Cruickshank b Joseph1014171071.42
Alston Bobb not out 311230027.27
Kevin McClean lbw b Joseph011000.00
Kenroy Peters c O Peters b Cornwall851200160.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 2)3
TOTAL34.4 Ov (RR: 4.03)140
Fall of wickets: 1-25 (Devon Smith, 6.1 ov), 2-33 (Miles Bascombe, 7.2 ov), 3-33 (Johnson Charles, 7.3 ov), 4-36 (Sunil Ambris, 8.1 ov), 5-86 (Andre Fletcher, 23.5 ov), 6-117 (Tyrone Theophile, 27.5 ov), 7-120 (Liam Sebastien, 28.5 ov), 8-129 (Mervin Matthew, 31.5 ov), 9-129 (Kevin McClean, 31.6 ov), 10-140 (Kenroy Peters, 34.4 ov)
Gavin Tonge1124914.45---00
Alzarri Joseph1234673.83---02
Rahkeem Cornwall7.402823.65---00
Sherwin Peters401604.00---00
Leeward Islands 2nd Innings 
Sherwin Peters c †Fletcher b Matthew215180013.33
Shane Jeffers c Smith b Sebastien30681013044.11
Daron Cruickshank lbw b Bobb2236602161.11
Nkrumah Bonner lbw b Sebastien641251385051.20
Orlando Peters c Bascombe b Sebastien624280025.00
Steve Liburd (c)lbw b Sebastien0157000.00
Rahkeem Cornwall c Smith b Bobb1639612041.02
Jaison Peters lbw b Bobb516181031.25
Jacques Taylor c Bascombe b Sebastien415131026.66
Gavin Tonge not out 15142220107.14
Alzarri Joseph c Ambris b Bobb613111046.15
TOTAL64.4 Ov (RR: 2.62)170
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Sherwin Peters, 4.1 ov), 2-50 (Daron Cruickshank, 17.3 ov), 3-60 (Shane Jeffers, 26.2 ov), 4-90 (Orlando Peters, 36.1 ov), 5-94 (Steve Liburd, 38.6 ov), 6-133 (Rahkeem Cornwall, 52.6 ov), 7-145 (Nkrumah Bonner, 57.2 ov), 8-145 (Jaison Peters, 58.2 ov), 9-157 (Jacques Taylor, 61.2 ov), 10-170 (Alzarri Joseph, 64.4 ov)
Mervin Matthew902312.55---00
Kevin McClean21502.50---00
Kenroy Peters1041801.80---00
Liam Sebastien2347653.30---00
Alston Bobb20.434842.32---00
Windward Islands 2nd Innings (T: 55 runs)
Devon Smith  b Joseph098000.00
Tyrone Theophile not out 1320461065.00
Miles Bascombe c & b Cornwall18111820163.63
Johnson Charles not out 21212102100.00
Extras(b 4)4
TOTAL10.2 Ov (RR: 5.41)56/2
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Devon Smith, 1.6 ov), 2-33 (Miles Bascombe, 5.4 ov)
Gavin Tonge311404.66---00
Alzarri Joseph201618.00---00
Rahkeem Cornwall301214.00---00
Jacques Taylor2.201004.28---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
TossWindward Islands, elected to field first
Player Of The Match
Windward Is
Tyrone Theophile
Hours of play (local time)10am start, Lunch 12.00-12.40, Tea 14.40-15.00, Close 17.00
Match days20,21 November 2015 - day (4-day match)
West Indies
Lennox Abraham
West Indies
Zahid Bassarath
Reserve Umpire
West Indies
Erickson Degalerie
Match Referee
West Indies
Carlyle Felix
PointsWindward Islands 14, Leeward Islands 3
Fri, 20 Nov - day 1 - Windward Is 1st innings 104/5 (Tyrone Theophile 54*, Liam Sebastien 6*, 25 ov)
Sat, 21 Nov - day 2 - Windward Is 2nd innings 56/2 (10.2 ov) - end of match