South Africa have named an unchanged 15-member squad for the fourth and fifth one-dayers against West Indies. South Africa have taken an unassailable 3-0 lead in the five-match series after their seven-wicket win in the third ODI in Port Elizabeth.

Joubert Strydom, South Africa's chairman of selectors, said it was time to give opportunities for players on the bench. Allrounder Justin Ontong remains in the squad despite a troublesome knee.

"We are obviously very happy with the way the team has played so far, but we also want to give opportunities to those players who have been sitting on the sidelines," Strydom said. "We will also have to wait to see how Justin Ontong's knee is responding to treatment when the squad reassembles on Thursday."

The last two games are scheduled for Durban and Johannesburg on February 1 and February 3 respectively.

Squad: Graeme Smith (capt), Herschelle Gibbs, Jacques Kallis, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Justin Ontong, Mark Boucher, Shaun Pollock, Albie Morkel, Johan Botha, Morne Morkel, Andre Nel, Dale Steyn, Charl Langeveldt, Makhaya Ntini