All times


Getty Images
1dESPNcricinfo staff

Big heads

Our nominees in the captain-of-the-year category transformed their teams' fortunes last year

Getty Images
3dAnnesha Ghosh

Aussies ahoy

Three of our five women's batting nominees are big-hitting Aussies

WBBL form will be rewarded with national call-ups - Meg Lanning (0:55)
Getty Images
342dAndrew McGlashan

Alyssa Healy wins Belinda Clark Award

Healy also won the T20I and ODI player of the year titles, to make a sweep of the honours for women at the Australian Cricket Awards

Top Run ScorersFeb'19 to Jan'20

Top Wicket TakersFeb'19 to Jan'20