Matches (16)
IND v ENG (1)
PSL 2024 (2)
WPL (2)
Nepal Tri-Nation (1)
BPL 2024 (2)
Ranji Trophy (4)
CWC Play-off (3)
Durham in ZIM (1)
Fri, 23 Jun '23
Ragama Cricket Club Flag

Ragama Cricket Club

305 & 302/6d
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

(T:465) 143 & 128

Ragama CC won by 336 runs

Fri, 30 Jun '23
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

144 & 197
Colts Cricket Club Flag

Colts Cricket Club

387

Colts CC won by an innings and 46 runs

Fri, 07 Jul '23
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club Flag

Sri Lanka Army Sports Club

164 & 260/2d
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

(T:305) 120 & 151/3

Match drawn

Fri, 25 Aug '23
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

207 & 269
Colombo Cricket Club Flag

Colombo Cricket Club

(T:226) 251 & 220

Burgher won by 5 runs

Fri, 22 Sep '23
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

460/8d
Galle Cricket Club Flag

Galle Cricket Club

324/4

Match drawn

Sat, 30 Sep '23
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

Negombo Cricket Club Flag

Negombo Cricket Club

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Fri, 10 Nov '23
Nugegoda SWC Flag

Nugegoda SWC

178 & 131
Burgher Flag

Burgher

(T:132) 178 & 132/9

Burgher won by 1 wicket

Fri, 17 Nov '23
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

242 & 284
Kandy Customs Cricket Club Flag

Kandy Customs Cricket Club

(T:370) 157 & 224

Burgher won by 145 runs

Fri, 24 Nov '23
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

369 & 133
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

(T:286) 217 & 286/8

Panadura won by 2 wickets

Fri, 01 Dec '23
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

179 & 285/7
Sinhalese Sports Club Flag

Sinhalese Sports Club

205

Match drawn

Wed, 13 Dec '23
Burgher Flag

Burgher

(33/38 ov) 145
Bloomfield Flag

Bloomfield

(33.3/38 ov, T:146) 146/6

Bloomfield won by 4 wickets (with 27 balls remaining)

Fri, 15 Dec '23
Panadura Sports Club Flag

Panadura Sports Club

(34/42 ov) 148/7
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

No result

Sun, 17 Dec '23
Chilaw Marians Cricket Club Flag

Chilaw Marians Cricket Club

(29.3/47 ov) 137
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

(33.3/47 ov, T:138) 113

Chilaw CC won by 24 runs

Tue, 19 Dec '23
Sinhalese Sports Club Flag

Sinhalese Sports Club

272
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

(33.1/50 ov, T:273) 173

Sinhalese won by 99 runs

Sat, 23 Dec '23
Badureliya Sports Club Flag

Badureliya Sports Club

217
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

(37.1/50 ov, T:218) 141

Badureliya won by 76 runs

Thu, 28 Dec '23
Kandy Customs Cricket Club Flag

Kandy Customs Cricket Club

140
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

(33.3/50 ov, T:141) 141/8

Burgher won by 2 wickets (with 99 balls remaining)

Sat, 30 Dec '23
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

153
Nondescripts Cricket Club Flag

Nondescripts Cricket Club

(17/50 ov, T:154) 157/2

Nondescripts won by 8 wickets (with 198 balls remaining)

Wed, 03 Jan '24
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

239/9
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club Flag

Sri Lanka Army Sports Club

(41.2/50 ov, T:240) 241/5

SL Army won by 5 wickets (with 52 balls remaining)

Sun, 07 Jan '24
Burgher Recreation Club Flag

Burgher Recreation Club

143
Ace Capital Cricket Club Flag

Ace Capital Cricket Club

(20.2/50 ov, T:144) 113

Burgher won by 30 runs

Wed, 10 Jan '24
Burgher Flag

Burgher

(25/25 ov) 173/7
Nugegoda SWC Flag

Nugegoda SWC

(15/25 ov, T:174) 72/5

No result