Sat, 18 Jun
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

283
Italy Flag

Italy

(44.1/50 ov, T:284) 225

Hong Kong won by 58 runs

Mon, 20 Jun
Uganda Flag

Uganda

94
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

(21.5/50 ov, T:95) 96/4

Hong Kong won by 6 wickets (with 169 balls remaining)

Thu, 23 Jun
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

313/9
Bermuda Flag

Bermuda

(25.1/50 ov, T:314) 119

Hong Kong won by 194 runs

Fri, 24 Jun
Jersey Flag

Jersey

289/8
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

(46.2/50 ov, T:290) 234

Jersey won by 55 runs

Mon, 27 Jun
Kenya Flag

Kenya

135
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

(34/50 ov, T:136) 137/5

Hong Kong won by 5 wickets (with 96 balls remaining)

Mon, 11 Jul
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

87/9
Uganda Flag

Uganda

(19.3/20 ov, T:88) 88/8

Uganda won by 2 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Tue, 12 Jul
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

116
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

(13.2/20 ov, T:117) 117/3

Netherlands won by 7 wickets (with 40 balls remaining)

Thu, 14 Jul
Papua New Guinea Flag

Papua New Guinea

185/7
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

(20 ov, T:186) 186/8

Hong Kong won by 2 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Fri, 15 Jul
Singapore Flag

Singapore

146
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

(18.5/20 ov, T:147) 147/3

Hong Kong won by 7 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Sun, 17 Jul
Uganda Flag

Uganda

102/7
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

(20 ov, T:103) 98/8

Uganda won by 4 runs

Fri, 05 Aug
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

213/9
Kenya Flag

Kenya

(43.4/50 ov, T:214) 162

Hong Kong won by 51 runs

Sun, 07 Aug
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

311/7
Bermuda Flag

Bermuda

(48.4/50 ov, T:312) 192

Hong Kong won by 119 runs

Wed, 10 Aug
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

284/4
Jersey Flag

Jersey

(48.1/50 ov, T:285) 285/3

Jersey won by 7 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

Thu, 11 Aug
Italy Flag

Italy

254
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

(49.1/50 ov, T:255) 250

Italy won by 4 runs

Sun, 14 Aug
Uganda Flag

Uganda

397/3
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

(38.1/50 ov, T:398) 179

Uganda won by 218 runs

Sat, 20 Aug
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

148/9
Singapore Flag

Singapore

(20 ov, T:149) 140/7

Hong Kong won by 8 runs

Tue, 23 Aug
Kuwait Flag

Kuwait

151/9
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

(17.4/20 ov, T:152) 153/2

Hong Kong won by 8 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)

Wed, 24 Aug
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

147
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

(19/20 ov, T:148) 149/2

Hong Kong won by 8 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Wed, 31 Aug
India Flag

India

192/2
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

(20 ov, T:193) 152/5

India won by 40 runs

Fri, 02 Sep
Pakistan Flag

Pakistan

193/2
Hong Kong Flag

Hong Kong

(10.4/20 ov, T:194) 38

Pakistan won by 155 runs