Mon, 01 Aug
India Flag

India

138
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(19.2/20 ov, T:139) 141/5

West Indies won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Tue, 02 Aug
West Indies Flag

West Indies

164/5
India Flag

India

(19/20 ov, T:165) 165/3

India won by 7 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Wed, 10 Aug
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

185/5
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(20 ov, T:186) 172/7

New Zealand won by 13 runs

Fri, 12 Aug
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

215/5
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(20 ov, T:216) 125/9

New Zealand won by 90 runs

Sun, 14 Aug
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

145/7
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(19/20 ov, T:146) 150/2

West Indies won by 8 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Wed, 17 Aug
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

190
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(39/50 ov, T:191) 193/5

West Indies won by 5 wickets (with 66 balls remaining)

Fri, 19 Aug
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

212
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(35.3/41 ov, T:212) 161

New Zealand won by 50 runs (D/L method)

Sun, 21 Aug
West Indies Flag

West Indies

301/8
New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

(47.1/50 ov, T:302) 307/5

New Zealand won by 5 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)

Wed, 05 Oct
West Indies Flag

West Indies

145/9
Australia Flag

Australia

(19.5/20 ov, T:146) 146/7

Australia won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Fri, 07 Oct
Australia Flag

Australia

178/7
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(20 ov, T:179) 147/8

Australia won by 31 runs

Mon, 10 Oct
West Indies Flag

West Indies

152/9
United Arab Emirates Flag

United Arab Emirates

(20 ov, T:153) 135/6

West Indies won by 17 runs

Wed, 12 Oct
Netherlands Flag

Netherlands

West Indies Flag

West Indies

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Mon, 17 Oct
Scotland Flag

Scotland

160/5
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(18.3/20 ov, T:161) 118

Scotland won by 42 runs

Wed, 19 Oct
West Indies Flag

West Indies

153/7
Zimbabwe Flag

Zimbabwe

(18.2/20 ov, T:154) 122

West Indies won by 31 runs

Fri, 21 Oct
West Indies Flag

West Indies

146/5
Ireland Flag

Ireland

(17.3/20 ov, T:147) 150/1

Ireland won by 9 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)

Wed, 16 Nov
West Indies Flag

West Indies

424/9d & 114/4

Combined NSW and ACT XI

426/4d

Match drawn

Wed, 23 Nov
Prime Minister's XI Flag

Prime Minister's XI

322 & 221/4d
West Indies Flag

West Indies

(T:309) 235 & 277/8

Match drawn