21st Match, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier at Tolerance Oval, Group B
(19.2/20 ov, target 148)
Jersey won by 35 runs
Player Of The Match
Jersey Innings (20 overs maximum)
NJ Ferraby  b Sultan Ahmed1110-20110.00
HL Carlyon  b Waheed Ahmed1613-01123.07
BDH Stevens st †Mohammad Boota b Rohan Mustafa1616-20100.00
JW Jenner  b Zahoor Khan2021-0195.23
NA Greenwood c †Mohammad Boota b Zahoor Khan78-0087.50
B Ward lbw b Junaid Siddique4724-24195.83
C Bisson c Rohan Mustafa b Ahmed Raza1813-11138.46
DG Blampied not out38-0037.50
AW Hawkins-Kay  b Junaid Siddique02-000.00
JSE Dunford run out (†Mohammad Boota)22-00100.00
CW Perchard (c)run out (Chirag Suri)33-00100.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, w 2)4
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.35)147
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Nick Ferraby, 1.4 ov), 2-39 (Ben Stevens, 5.2 ov), 3-47 (Harrison Carlyon, 6.6 ov), 4-67 (Nick Greenwood, 10.1 ov), 5-85 (Jonty Jenner, 12.5 ov), 6-106 (Corey Bisson, 15.3 ov), 7-142 (Benjamin Ward, 18.2 ov), 8-142 (Anthony Hawkins-Kay, 18.4 ov), 9-144 (Jake Dunford, 19.3 ov), 10-147 (Charles Perchard, 19.6 ov)
Junaid Siddique403428.50---00
Sultan Ahmed201316.50---00
Rohan Mustafa401313.25---00
Waheed Ahmed302618.66---00
Ahmed Raza402015.00---00
Zahoor Khan3039213.00---20
United Arab Emirates Innings (target: 148 runs from 20 overs)
Rohan Mustafa c Ferraby b Carlyon2830-3193.33
Chirag Suri c Blampied b Carlyon2726-21103.84
Rameez Shahzad  b Stevens714-0050.00
Muhammad Usman c Hawkins-Kay b Carlyon78-0087.50
Waheed Ahmed c Perchard b Ward17-0014.28
Mohammad Boota c Blampied b Stevens63-01200.00
Sultan Ahmed c Ward b Blampied14-0025.00
DDP D'Silva not out1412-10116.66
Junaid Siddique c Stevens b Perchard01-000.00
Ahmed Raza (c) b Perchard138-01162.50
Zahoor Khan lbw b Stevens13-0033.33
Extras(w 7)7
TOTAL(19.2 Ov, RR: 5.79)112
Fall of wickets: 1-60 (Chirag Suri, 8.2 ov), 2-66 (Rohan Mustafa, 10.3 ov), 3-74 (Muhammad Usman, 12.2 ov), 4-75 (Waheed Ahmed, 13.4 ov), 5-83 (Mohammad Boota, 14.3 ov), 6-83 (Rameez Shahzad, 14.4 ov), 7-91 (Sultan Ahmed, 15.6 ov), 8-92 (Junaid Siddique, 16.2 ov), 9-111 (Ahmed Raza, 18.5 ov), 10-112 (Zahoor Khan, 19.2 ov)
HL Carlyon401533.75---00
DG Blampied402616.50---20
CW Perchard402225.50---00
AW Hawkins-Kay1015015.00---20
BDH Stevens2.202038.57---10
B Ward401413.50---00
Tolerance Oval, Abu Dhabi
TossJersey , elected to bat first
SeriesICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019
Player Of The Match
Benjamin Ward
Match numberT20I no. 957
Hours of play (local time)14.10 start, First Session 14.10-15.35, Interval 15.35-15.55, Second Session 15.55-17.20
Match days22 October 2019 (20-over match)
Ahmed Shah Pakteen
Reserve Umpire
Raveendra Wimalasiri
Match Referee
GS Lakshmi
PointsJersey 2, United Arab Emirates 0