Group A (D/N), Cool & Cool Presents Haier Super8 T20 Cup at Faisalabad, May 13 2015
(19/20 ov, target 179)
P Panthers won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Abbottabad Falcons Innings (20 overs maximum)
Yasir Hameed run out (Rafatullah Mohmand)2022-2090.90
Sajjad Ali c Imran Khan(1) b Zohaib Khan5235-100148.57
Fakhar Zaman c & b Imran Khan(1)2017-01117.64
Adnan Raees not out4524-33187.50
Kamran Ghulam  b Imran Khan3220-21160.00
Khalid Usman not out62-10300.00
Extras(w 3)3
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.9)178/4
Fall of wickets: 1-66 (Yasir Hameed, 8.2 ov), 2-78 (Sajjad Ali, 10.2 ov), 3-116 (Fakhar Zaman, 14.4 ov), 4-172 (Kamran Ghulam, 19.4 ov)
Taj Wali3035011.66---00
Imran Khan403017.50---10
Imran Khan(1)403919.75---00
Zohaib Khan403418.50---10
Adil Amin2020010.00---10
Iftikhar Ahmed302006.66---00
Peshawar Panthers Innings (target: 179 runs from 20 overs)
Rafatullah Mohmand  b Ahmed Jamal7834-104229.41
Israrullah lbw b Junaid Khan01-000.00
Iftikhar Ahmed run out (Fakhar Zaman)2228-2078.57
Adil Amin  b Kamran Ghulam1616-20100.00
Mohammad Rizwan not out5128-43182.14
Mohammad Fayyaz not out98-00112.50
Extras(lb 1, nb 2, w 3)6
TOTAL(19 Ov, RR: 9.57)182/4
Fall of wickets: 1-32 (Israrullah, 2.1 ov), 2-102 (Rafatullah Mohmand, 9.5 ov), 3-105 (Iftikhar Ahmed, 11.1 ov), 4-134 (Adil Amin, 15.4 ov)
Junaid Khan301916.33---00
Ahmed Jamal4056114.00---30
Khalid Usman3032010.66---00
Kamran Ghulam302418.00---00
Yasir Shah402606.50---00
Shakeel Ahmed2024012.00---01
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
TossAbbottabad Falcons , elected to bat first
SeriesCool and Cool Presents Haier Mobile T-20 Cup 2015
Player Of The Match
Rafatullah Mohmand
Hours of play (local time)17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.25, Interval 18.25-18.45, Second Session 18.45-20.10
Match days13 May 2015 - day/night match (20-over match)
Zameer Haider
Tahir Rasheed
TV Umpire
Tahir Hussain
Reserve Umpire
Mir Dad
Match Referee
Ishtiaq Ahmed
PointsPeshawar Panthers 2, Abbottabad Falcons 0