Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Abahani Limited , elected to bat first

Player Of The Match

Series result

Abahani Limited won the 2016 Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League


Hours of play (local time)

09.00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30 Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45

Match days

22 June 2016 (50-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Abahani Limited 2, Prime Bank Cricket Club 0

Match Notes

Dhaka Premier Division News

Prime Bank 2nd innings Partnerships

1st72Mehedi MarufUBT Chand
2nd43Mehedi MarufJony Talukdar
3rd10Mehedi MarufNurul Hasan
4th1Mehedi MarufSabbir Rahman
5th0Sabbir RahmanTaibur Rahman
6th14Sabbir RahmanShuvagata Hom
7th25Shuvagata HomRaihan Uddin
8th0Rubel HossainShuvagata Hom
9th36Monir HossainShuvagata Hom