Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Namibia , elected to bat first

Player Of The Match

Player Of The Series

Series result

Namibia won the 2019 ICC World Cricket League Division Two

Match number


Hours of play (local time)

09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.00

Match days

27 April 2019 (50-over match)

TV Umpires

Match Referee

Match Notes

ICC WCL 2 News

Oman 2nd innings Partnerships

1st3Jatinder SinghKhawar Ali
2nd8Jatinder SinghAqib Ilyas
3rd14Zeeshan MaqsoodAqib Ilyas
4th1Mohammad NadeemZeeshan Maqsood
5th19Mohammad NadeemSuraj Kumar
6th0Suraj KumarSandeep Goud
7th33Khurram NawazSuraj Kumar
8th2Fayyaz ButtKhurram Nawaz
9th1KaleemullahKhurram Nawaz
10th0Bilal KhanKhurram Nawaz