Pool A, Cape Town, Jan 18 2015, CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
(42/50 ov)187/6
W Province won by 4 wickets (with 48 balls remaining)
North West INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Grant Mokoena c Zubayr Hamza b Shushu723480030.43
Kagiso Rapulana c †Fortuin b Muller2343653053.48
Richardt Frenz  b Muller1870012.50
Niel Bredenkamp c Young b Smith1639733041.02
Brett Pelser lbw b Smith3754534168.51
Nicky van den Bergh (c)†c †Fortuin b Smith613181046.15
Bjorn Fortuin c Ngoepe b Shushu4347584191.48
Brady Barends not out 3359703055.93
Armand Erasmus c Zubayr Hamza b Khan4761057.14
Julian Soutter lbw b Sebareme024000.00
Otlotleng Ramaboea not out 2780028.57
Extras(lb 4, nb 3, w 7)14
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 3.72, 209 Mts)186/9
Fall of wickets: 1-32 (Grant Mokoena, 10.1 ov), 2-33 (Richardt Frenz, 11.4 ov), 3-41 (Kagiso Rapulana, 13.1 ov), 4-93 (Brett Pelser, 26.2 ov), 5-94 (Niel Bredenkamp, 28.6 ov), 6-103 (Nicky van den Bergh, 30.4 ov), 7-165 (Bjorn Fortuin, 44.5 ov), 8-172 (Armand Erasmus, 46.5 ov), 9-174 (Julian Soutter, 47.4 ov)
Brendan Young803204.00---00
Travis Muller1032322.29---11
Brian Shushu1004524.50---21
Shaheen Khan913714.11---30
Jason Smith822733.37---00
Emmanuel Sebareme501813.60---00
Western Province INNINGS (target: 187 runs from 50 overs)
Clyde Fortuin c †van den Bergh b Erasmus801091438273.39
Pieter Malan (c)lbw b Soutter817360047.05
Matthew Kleinveldt c Barends b Fortuin1227303044.44
Lesiba Ngoepe c Mokoena b Fortuin921201042.85
Zubayr Hamza c †van den Bergh b Pelser416160025.00
Shaheen Khan c Mokoena b Erasmus51445442115.90
Jason Smith not out 612210050.00
Brendan Young not out 126630200.00
Extras(b 4, w 1)5
TOTAL(42 Ov, RR: 4.45, 165 Mts)187/6
Fall of wickets: 1-34 (Pieter Malan, 8.6 ov), 2-54 (Matthew Kleinveldt, 16.5 ov), 3-80 (Lesiba Ngoepe, 22.3 ov), 4-95 (Zubayr Hamza, 27.2 ov), 5-153 (Clyde Fortuin, 36.6 ov), 6-174 (Shaheen Khan, 40.5 ov)
Armand Erasmus604126.83---10
Brady Barends812403.00---00
Julian Soutter502314.59---00
Brett Pelser1022612.60---00
Bjorn Fortuin1004824.80---00
Otlotleng Ramaboea302107.00---00
WPCC, Cape Town
TossNorth West, elected to bat first
SeriesCSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00, Interval 13.00-13.30, Second Session 13.30-17.00
Match days18 January 2015 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
Emmanuel Sebareme
Emmanuel Sebareme
South Africa Image
Jeff Wolhuter
South Africa Image
Roderick Ellis
Reserve Umpire
South Africa Image
Earl Hendrikse
PointsWestern Province 4, North West 0