Group A, Lahore, Nov 28 2013, Faysal Bank T-20 Cup for Departments
Pakistan TV won by 4 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
State Bank of Pakistan INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Kashif Siddiq (c)run out (Zohaib Ahmed)43212253204.76
Farrukh Shehzad c Mohammad Sami b Zohaib Ahmed2226471184.62
Rameez Raja c Rizwan Ahmed b Zohaib Ahmed913131069.23
Usman Saeed not out 39364440108.33
Gulraiz Sadaf c Mohammad Sami b Yasim Murtaza1011151090.91
Rizwan Haider not out 15131710115.38
Extras(lb 1, w 3)4
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.10)142/4
Fall of wickets: 1-49, 2-70, 3-84, 4-115
Mohammad Ali402606.50---00
Mohammad Abbas3033011.00---20
Zohaib Ahmed402827.00---00
Yasim Murtaza301615.33---00
Mohammad Sami201507.50---00
Pakistan Television INNINGS (target: 143 runs from 20 overs)
Haroon Ahmed c †Gulraiz Sadaf b Kashif Siddiq031000.00
Nawaz Ahmed run out (Khalid Kail)045000.00
Zeeshan Mushtaq c Khalid Kail b Hasan Mahmood28262840107.69
Rizwan Ahmed lbw b Kashif Siddiq42300200.00
Mohammad Sami c Hasan Mahmood b Rizwan Haider47385232123.68
Zohaib Ahmed (c)not out 35325020109.38
Yasim Murtaza  b Rizwan Haider19101611190.00
Naeem Anjum not out 11100100.00
Extras(lb 3, w 6)9
TOTAL(19.2 Ov, RR: 7.39)143/6
Fall of wickets: 1-0, 2-2, 3-12, 4-50, 5-109, 6-142
Kashif Siddiq401523.75---00
Tabish Khan302006.67---30
Jalat Khan4045011.25---00
Nazar Hussain201507.50---00
Hasan Mahmood302217.33---00
Rizwan Haider3.202326.90---30
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground
TossState Bank of Pakistan, elected to bat first
SeriesFaysal Bank T-20 Cup for Departments
Hours of play (local time)13.15 start, First Session 13.15-14.35, Interval 14.35-14.55, Second Session 14.55-16.15
Match days28 November 2013 - day match (20-over match)
T20 debut
Khalid Kail
Khalid Kail
Pakistan Image
Ijaz Ahmed
Pakistan Image
Naushad Khan
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Ishtiaq Ahmed
PointsPakistan Television 2, State Bank of Pakistan 0