Matches (28)
ILT20 (2)
SA v ENG (1)
IND v NZ (1)
PAK-W in AUS (1)
Ranji Trophy (17)
BBL (1)
WU19 WC (2)
Super Smash (1)
BPL 2023 (2)
Wed, 08 Oct
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

220/9
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(49.2/50 ov, T:221) 214

NSW won by 6 runs

Sun, 12 Oct
South Australia Flag

South Australia

239/5
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(43.1/50 ov, T:240) 240/2

Victoria won by 8 wickets (with 41 balls remaining)

Wed, 15 Oct
Queensland Flag

Queensland

205
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(15.5/15.5 ov, T:47) 60/1

Tasmania won by 14 runs (D/L method)

Sat, 18 Oct
Queensland Flag

Queensland

287/6
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(39.3/49 ov, T:284) 136

Queensland won by 147 runs (D/L method)

Wed, 22 Oct
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

261/9
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(49.5/50 ov, T:262) 262/6

South Aust won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Fri, 24 Oct
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(45/45 ov) 222/9
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(42.2/43 ov, T:212) 217/6

West Aust won by 4 wickets (with 4 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Sun, 26 Oct
Queensland Flag

Queensland

222/9
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(38.4/50 ov, T:223) 227/3

Victoria won by 7 wickets (with 68 balls remaining)

Sat, 01 Nov
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

286/8
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(46.4/50 ov, T:287) 182

Tasmania won by 104 runs

Sun, 02 Nov
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

275/6
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(46/50 ov, T:276) 277/5

Victoria won by 5 wickets (with 24 balls remaining)

Wed, 05 Nov
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(25/25 ov) 140/7
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(24.4/25 ov, T:156) 157/5

West Aust won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Wed, 12 Nov
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

290/8
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(48.2/50 ov, T:291) 267

Tasmania won by 23 runs

Sun, 16 Nov
South Australia Flag

South Australia

270/6
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(47.2/50 ov, T:271) 272/5

West Aust won by 5 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)

Wed, 19 Nov
Queensland Flag

Queensland

177
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(44.3/50 ov, T:178) 153

Queensland won by 24 runs

Wed, 26 Nov
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

263/6
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(48.3/50 ov, T:264) 265/6

Victoria won by 4 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

Sat, 29 Nov
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(43/45 ov) 246
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(34.4/45 ov, T:247) 250/1

NSW won by 9 wickets (with 62 balls remaining)

Wed, 03 Dec
South Australia Flag

South Australia

205
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(30/30 ov, T:105) 163/3

Queensland won by 59 runs (D/L method)

Sun, 07 Dec
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

291/8
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(50 ov, T:292) 291/7

Match tied

Wed, 10 Dec
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

310/5
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(48.4/50 ov, T:311) 313/4

South Aust won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

Sun, 14 Dec
Queensland Flag

Queensland

238/6
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(48/50 ov, T:239) 197

Queensland won by 41 runs

Tue, 16 Dec
South Australia Flag

South Australia

285/5
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(30.3/50 ov, T:286) 112

South Aust won by 173 runs

Sat, 20 Dec
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

198
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(45.2/50 ov, T:199) 199/6

Victoria won by 4 wickets (with 28 balls remaining)

Tue, 23 Dec
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(44/44 ov) 177/8
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(27/29 ov, T:137) 137/5

NSW won by 5 wickets (with 12 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Wed, 28 Jan
Queensland Flag

Queensland

287/4
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(47.4/50 ov, T:288) 226

Queensland won by 61 runs

Wed, 04 Feb
South Australia Flag

South Australia

200
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(37.3/50 ov, T:201) 204/4

Victoria won by 6 wickets (with 75 balls remaining)

Sat, 07 Feb
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(37/37 ov) 197/8
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(37/37 ov, T:204) 189/9

Tasmania won by 14 runs (D/L method)

Sun, 08 Feb
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

148
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(36.4/50 ov, T:149) 150/2

South Aust won by 8 wickets (with 80 balls remaining)

Wed, 11 Feb
Queensland Flag

Queensland

230/9
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(36.3/50 ov, T:231) 95

Queensland won by 135 runs

Fri, 13 Feb
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

245/7
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(49.3/50 ov, T:246) 246/6

Victoria won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Sat, 14 Feb
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

254/8
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(49.5/50 ov, T:255) 255/7

West Aust won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Wed, 18 Feb
South Australia Flag

South Australia

258/7
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(47.5/50 ov, T:259) 210

South Aust won by 48 runs

Sun, 22 Feb
Queensland Flag

Queensland

187/8
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(48/50 ov, T:188) 175

Queensland won by 12 runs