8th Match, Bready, Jun 25 2021, Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
(18/20 ov, target 134)137/3
Reds won by 7 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
95 (58)
Leinster Lightning INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Kevin O'Brien lbw b Manley915161060.00
Simi Singh  b AR Frost61386772160.52
Andy Balbirnie c G Ford b Manley022000.00
George Dockrell (c)c †Moor b Hand54810125.00
Lorcan Tucker c Cawley b Hand27140028.57
Jamie Grassi c Manley b M Frost023000.00
Tim Tector c & b M Frost1016150062.50
Barry McCarthy c Cawley b AR Frost055000.00
Rory Anders c Hand b Cawley58120062.50
Josh Little not out 14122410116.66
David O'Halloran not out 612150050.00
Extras(b 4, lb 3, nb 1, w 13)21
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.65, 91 Mts)133/9
Fall of wickets: 1-20 (Kevin O'Brien, 3.3 ov), 2-20 (Andy Balbirnie, 3.5 ov), 3-44 (George Dockrell, 5.4 ov), 4-64 (Lorcan Tucker, 8.4 ov), 5-70 (Jamie Grassi, 9.2 ov), 6-91 (Tim Tector, 13.3 ov), 7-99 (Barry McCarthy, 14.4 ov), 8-101 (Simi Singh, 14.6 ov), 9-109 (Rory Anders, 16.5 ov)
Aaron Cawley402015.00132030
Josh Manley411523.75161010
Jack Carty2025012.5024030
Fionn Hand403729.2583111
Michael Frost401423.50130020
Alistair Frost201527.5040120
Munster Reds INNINGS (target: 134 runs from 20 overs)
Seamus Lynch lbw b McCarthy021000.00
Peter Moor (c)†not out 955875104163.79
Murray Commins lbw b McCarthy011000.00
Jack Carty c Simi Singh b Dockrell1530400150.00
Matt Ford not out 20183220111.11
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 4)7
TOTAL(18 Ov, RR: 7.61, 75 Mts)137/3
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Seamus Lynch, 0.2 ov), 2-0 (Murray Commins, 0.3 ov), 3-60 (Jack Carty, 10.2 ov)
Barry McCarthy312528.33122201
Josh Little302107.0042010
David O'Halloran302408.0052100
Simi Singh403208.00133220
Rory Anders10808.0021000
George Dockrell402516.2592010
Bready Cricket Club, Magheramason, Bready
TossMunster Reds, elected to field first
SeriesCricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Trophy
Player Of The Match
Peter Moor
Peter Moor
Match days25 June 2021 - day (20-over match)
T20 debut
Alistair Frost
Alistair Frost
Ireland Image
Mark Hawthorne
Ireland Image
Roly Black
Match Referee
Ireland Image
Graham McCrea
PointsMunster Reds 4, Leinster Lightning 0