Sylhet Div won by 2 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
53 (36) & 1/56
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Chittagong Division250/5(50 overs)
Azam Iqbal*123 (149)
Akram Khan32 (49)
Sylhet Division251/8(49.4 overs)
Ezaz Ahmed58 (76)
Yasin Arafat2/30(10)
Elias Sunny2/33(10)
Match details
Chittagong Divisional Stadium
TossChittagong Division, elected to bat first
SeriesIspahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day
Player Of The Match
Tapash Baisya
Tapash Baisya
Match daysday (50-over match)
List A debut
Mohammad Rashed
Mohammad Rashed
Bangladesh Image
Mesbahuddin Ahmed
Bangladesh Image
Shishir Chowdhury
Match Referee
Bangladesh Image
Akhtar Ahmad
PointsSylhet Division 2, Chittagong Division 0