Central Zone, Indore, Oct 21 2009, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
(17.3/20 ov)164/4
M. Pradesh won by 6 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)
Article Thumbnail
• Cricinfo staff

Zaheer continues comeback trail

A round-up of matches from the second day of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Vidarbha163/6(20 overs)
Madhya Pradesh164/4(17.3 overs)
Match details