Play-off, Sharjah, Dec 16 2017, T10 League
(10 ov, target 127)130/4
Pakhtoons won by 6 wickets
Player Of The Match
Bengal Tigers INNINGS (10 overs maximum)
Cameron Delport  b Dawson99-10100.00
Johnson Charles lbw b Shahid Afridi2812-23233.33
Darren Bravo not out 1914-11135.71
David Miller not out 6826-37261.53
Extras(nb 1, w 1)2
TOTAL(10 Ov, RR: 12.60)126/2
Fall of wickets: 1-33 (Cameron Delport, 2.2 ov), 2-40 (Johnson Charles, 3.3 ov)
Mohammad Irfan2036018.0023300
Umar Gul2031015.5001301
Liam Dawson10616.0031000
Shahid Afridi10212.0050010
Imran Khan201708.5031100
Sohail Khan2034017.0011400
Pakhtoons INNINGS (target: 127 runs from 10 overs)
Tamim Iqbal c Aamer Yamin b Anwar Ali810-1080.00
Ahmed Shehzad c Miller b Zahir Khan3817-52223.52
Shahid Afridi (c) b Mohammad Naveed2310-12230.00
Fakhar Zaman c Miller b de Lange3111-14281.81
Dwayne Smith not out 97-10128.57
Liam Dawson not out 195-12380.00
Extras(w 2)2
TOTAL(10 Ov, RR: 13.00)130/4
Fall of wickets: 1-46 (Tamim Iqbal, 3.6 ov), 2-48 (Ahmed Shehzad, 4.4 ov), 3-78 (Shahid Afridi, 6.5 ov), 4-106 (Fakhar Zaman, 8.5 ov)
Aamer Yamin201809.0031100
Marchant de Lange2030115.0044200
Mohammad Naveed201819.0041110
Anwar Ali2035117.5023310
Zahir Khan2029114.5021300
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
TossPakhtoons, elected to field first
SeriesT10 League
Player Of The Match
Liam Dawson
Liam Dawson
Hours of play (local time)16.00 start, First Session 16.00-16.45, Interval 16.45-16.55, Second Session 16.55-17.40
Match days16 December 2017 - day (10-over match)
England Image
Rob Bailey
Sri Lanka Image
Ruchira Palliyaguruge
TV Umpire
Sri Lanka Image
Ranmore Martinesz
Reserve Umpire
U.A.E. Image
Akbar Ali
Match Referee
Sri Lanka Image
Roshan Mahanama
PointsPakhtoons 2, Bengal Tigers 0
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions