2nd Semi-final, Vadodara, Feb 27 2010, Vijay Hazare Trophy
(49/50 ov)231/6
Bengal won by 4 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Article Thumbnail
• Cricinfo staff

Tamil Nadu and Bengal ease into final

Tamil Nadu and Bengal marched into the finals of the Vijay Hazare Trophy to set up a replay of last year's title clash

Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Karnataka230/9(50 overs)
Bengal231/6(49 overs)
Manoj Tiwary*61 (101)
Arindam Das59 (62)
Udit Patel2/33(10)
Amit Verma2/45(9)

Innings Updates Only

Match details
Moti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara
TossBengal, elected to field first
SeriesVijay Hazare Trophy
Series resultBengal advanced
Hours of play (local time)09.00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30, Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45
Match days27 February 2010 - day(50-over match)
List A debut
Soumya Pakre
Soumya Pakre
India Image
Nikhil Patwardhan
India Image
Sudhir Asnani
Match Referee
India Image
Amar Petiwale