Adelaide, Dec 11 2010, Women's National Cricket League
(39.5/50 ov)144/7
ACT Women won by 3 wickets (with 61 balls remaining)
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
South Australia Women143/9(50 overs)
Australian Capital Territory Women144/7(39.5 overs)
Match details
Glandore Oval, Adelaide
TossSouth Australia Women, elected to bat first
SeriesWomen's National Cricket League
Players per side12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.10, Interval 13.10-13.50, Second Session 13.50-17.00
Match days11 December 2010 - day (50-over match)
Australia Image
Andrew Willoughby
Australia Image
T McLeod
Match Referee
Australia Image
Kim Perrin
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Women 5, South Australia Women 0