Matches (32)
IND v NZ (1)
SA v ENG (1)
ILT20 (3)
BBL (2)
WU19 WC (2)
BPL 2023 (4)
Ranji Trophy (17)
Super Smash (1)
ZIM v WI (1)

Ebrahim to lead Zimbabwe A against West Indies

Dion Ebrahim will captain Zimbabwe A against West Indies at Takashinga

Wisden Cricinfo staff
Zimbabwe have named their A team for the three-day match against West Indies next week at Takashinga, Henry Olonga's former club.
Dion Ebrahim will lead the side in which seven players have international experience. This is the only warm-up match for West Indies ahead of two Tests, the first of which begins on November 4 at Harare.
Zimbabwe A
Dion Ebrahim (capt), Travis Friend, Craig Evans, Stuart Matsikenyeri, Barney Rogers, Elton Chigumbura, Gavin Ewing, Alester Maregwede (wkt), Jordane Nicolle, Blessing Mahwire, Vusimuzi Sibanda, 12th man: Conan Brewer.