0 Vijay Hazare Trophy titles for Gujarat, before this season. They beat Delhi by 139 runs in the final at Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore to get their maiden title. They were the runners-up in 2010-11, losing in the finals to Jharkhand by 159 runs in Indore. Tamil Nadu have won the most Vijay Hazare titles: four. Mumbai and Karnataka have two. Here is the list of Vijay Hazare Trophy winners.
2 Finals played by Delhi in the Vijay Hazare Trophy, including this one. Their first was in 2012-13, when they beat Assam in Visakhapatnam by 75 runs to get their maiden Vijay Hazare title.
139 Margin of victory for Gujarat in this final - the third-highest in a Vijay Hazare Trophy final. Jharkhand's 159-run win over Gujarat in Indore in 2011-12 and Karnataka's 156-run win against Punjab in Ahmedabad in 2014-15 top this list.
0 Centuries by Parthiv Patel in 148 innings in List-A cricket before scoring 105 in this match. His highest before this was 95 in an ODI against England in Chester-le-Street in 2011. He had hit 27 half-centuries before his century in today's match, and had the most List-A runs by an Indian batsman without a century. Now Pankaj Dharmani, who has 3212 runs list-A runs without a hundred, moves up to the first position on the list. Overall, Wasim Akram's 6993 runs are the most by a batsman in List-A cricket without making a hundred.
0 Runs Parthiv had scored the last time Gujarat played in a Vijay Hazare final, in 2010-11. On that occasion too he had kept wicket and opened and led Gujarat. His team had lost that final by 159 runs.
21 Wickets by Gujarat's Jasprit Bumrah - the most by any bowler this Vijay Hazare season. He beat his team-mate Axar Patel to the top of this list with a maiden List-A five-wicket haul in the final. Axar, who had 19 wickets before the final, went wicket-less from this five overs.
0 Bowlers to take five-fors in a Vijay Hazare Trophy final before Bumrah. The previous best was Shahbaz Nadeem's 4 for 6 for Jharkhand against Gujarat in 2010-11 final.
111.84 Pawan Negi's strike rate in this tournament - 170 runs in 152 balls for Delhi, in five innings. His strike rate is the highest among all players who aggregated over 150 runs in the season. His scores in this season batting at No. 7 and No. 8 read: 47* (57 balls), 0 (4), 28* (28), 38* (16) and 57 (47). His average of 85.00 was the fifth-highest among batsmen with 150-plus runs in the season.
149 Runs added for the third wicket between captain Parthiv and Rujul Bhatt in the final - the highest for Gujarat this season. This was the third century stand for Gujarat this season and their captain was involved in all three: the other two were 120 runs with Rujul Bhatt against Railways in Alur on December 13 and 106 runs with Priyank Panchal against Jharkhand in Alur on December 11.

Bharath Seervi is stats sub-editor at ESPNcricinfo. @SeerviBharath