Ireland have named a 14-man squad for the ICC Trophy tournament. The squad will be led by Jason Molins. Ireland begin their campaign with a match against Bermuda in Stormont on July 1, before playing games against Uganda, UAE, USA and Denmark.

Jason Molins (capt), Andre Botha, Jeremy Bray, Gordon Cooke, Peter Gillespie, Trent Johnston, Ed Joyce, Dominick Joyce, Kyle McCallan, Adrian McCoubrey, Paul Mooney, Eoin Morgan, Naseer Shoukat, Andrew White.

Ireland's matches
July 1 v Bermuda
July 2 v Uganda
July 5 v USA
July 7 v Denmark