Rajshahi secured their first National Cricket League title on Monday after their closest rivals, Chittagong, slumped to a six-wicket defeat at Barisal.
Rajshahi, who thrashed defending champions Dhaka by ten wickets with a day to spare on Sunday, became the first team to complete the double of winning both one and four-day tournaments.
They finished on 40 points with six wins in ten matches with Chittagong, who had led the competition at the end of the penultimate round, finishing runners-up in both events.
Barisal's win over Dhaka ensured they ended in third place - their best finish in the league.