Mick Lewis returns to the Bushrangers from a groin injury © Getty Images

Brian McFadyen, the coach, believes he is on a good thing and is sticking to it as Tasmania named an unchanged side for the ING Cup match against Victoria at the Junction Oval on Sunday. McFadyen said the 12-man squad was in form and he was very happy with his team's performance so far this season.

"With four wins from five matches we see no reason to change the side at this stage," he said. Tasmania sit in second place on the table, six points behind Queensland, while Victoria are fourth after four games.

Mick Lewis returns from a groin injury for the Bushrangers while Ian Hewett, the allrounder, will play for them for the first time this season after impressing in the warm-up match against New Zealand last week.

Victoria Cameron White (capt), Adam Crosthwaite (wk), Matthew Elliott, Ian Harvey, Ian Hewett, Brad Hodge, David Hussey, Brad Knowles, Michael Lewis, Jonathan Moss, Graeme Rummans, Tim Welsford.

Tasmania Daniel Marsh (capt), George Bailey, Michael Bevan, Travis Birt, Luke Butterworth, David Dawson (wk), Michael Dighton, Xavier Doherty, Brett Geeves, Adam Griffith, Scott Kremerskothen, Damien Wright.