Third Twenty20 international At Port-of-Spain, Trinidad, April 1, 2017. West Indies won by seven wickets. ‡Pakistan 137-8 (20 overs) (Kamran Akmal 48, Babar Azam 43); West Indies 138-3 (14.5 overs) (E. Lewis 91). MoM: E. Lewis. T20I debut: J. N. Mohammed (West Indies). Lewis's brutal 51-ball 91, including nine sixes - both Twenty20 records against Pakistan - propelled West Indies to an emphatic win and kept the series alive. He pulled and slog-swept at will, even hitting Shadab over the ropes three times, before falling to him at long-off with the line in sight. Lendl Simmons hit the next ball for four, meaning West Indies had romped home with 31 deliveries to spare, their most in an uninterrupted T20I. It also ended Pakistan's six-match winning streak since Sarfraz Ahmed had become captain in the format. In previous games, his plan had been to field first and restrict the runs with spinners; here he decided to bat. Sarfraz's experimentation extended to the line-up: Imad went in at No. 3 after two balls (and came back after four) while Fakhar Zaman, usually an opener, batted at No. 6. Kamran and Babar made forties, but of the others only Fakhar reached double figures in a below-par total.