Matches (13)
ZIM v WI (1)
SA20 (2)
ILT20 (1)
WT20WC Warm-up (5)
Super Smash (1)
Super Smash (W) (1)
BPL 2023 (2)
Mon, 03 Oct
Bangladesh Women Flag

Bangladesh Women

70/8
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(12.2/20 ov, T:71) 72/1

Pakistan won by 9 wickets (with 46 balls remaining)

Thu, 06 Oct
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

116/5
Thailand Women Flag

Thailand Women

(19.5/20 ov, T:117) 117/6

Thai Women won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Fri, 07 Oct
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

137/6
India Women Flag

India Women

(19.4/20 ov, T:138) 124

Pakistan won by 13 runs

Sun, 09 Oct
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

145/5
United Arab Emirates Women Flag

United Arab Emirates Women

(20 ov, T:146) 74/5

Pakistan won by 71 runs

Tue, 11 Oct
Sri Lanka Women Flag

Sri Lanka Women

112
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(18.5/20 ov, T:113) 113/5

Pakistan won by 5 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Thu, 13 Oct
Sri Lanka Women Flag

Sri Lanka Women

122/6
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(20 ov, T:123) 121/6

SL Women won by 1 run

Fri, 04 Nov
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

335/3
Ireland Women Flag

Ireland Women

(49.3/50 ov, T:336) 207

Pakistan won by 128 runs

Sun, 06 Nov
Ireland Women Flag

Ireland Women

194
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(32.4/50 ov, T:195) 195/1

Pakistan won by 9 wickets (with 104 balls remaining)

Wed, 09 Nov
Ireland Women Flag

Ireland Women

225
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(47.1/50 ov, T:226) 226/5

Pakistan won by 5 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)

Sat, 12 Nov
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

135/5
Ireland Women Flag

Ireland Women

(18.4/20 ov, T:136) 139/4

Ireland won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

Mon, 14 Nov
Ireland Women Flag

Ireland Women

(17/17 ov) 118/7
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(16/17 ov, T:119) 121/4

Pakistan won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Wed, 16 Nov
Ireland Women Flag

Ireland Women

167/4
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(18.5/20 ov, T:168) 133

Ireland won by 34 runs

Fri, 13 Jan

Governor-General XI Women

235
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(T:236) 182

GGXI-W won by 53 runs

Mon, 16 Jan
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(40/40 ov) 160/8
Australia Women Flag

Australia Women

(28.5/40 ov, T:158) 158/2

Australia won by 8 wickets (with 67 balls remaining) (DLS method)

Wed, 18 Jan
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

125
Australia Women Flag

Australia Women

(19.2/50 ov, T:126) 129/0

Australia won by 10 wickets (with 184 balls remaining)

Sat, 21 Jan
Australia Women Flag

Australia Women

336/9
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(50 ov, T:337) 235/7

Australia won by 101 runs

Tue, 24 Jan
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

118
Australia Women Flag

Australia Women

(13.4/20 ov, T:119) 119/2

Australia won by 8 wickets (with 38 balls remaining)

Thu, 26 Jan
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

96/7
Australia Women Flag

Australia Women

(12.4/20 ov, T:97) 100/2

Australia won by 8 wickets (with 44 balls remaining)

Sun, 29 Jan
Australia Women Flag

Australia Women

Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Mon, 06 Feb
Bangladesh Women Flag

Bangladesh Women

101/7
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(16/20 ov, T:102) 105/4

Pakistan won by 6 wickets (with 24 balls remaining)