Matches (10)
Ranji Trophy (4)
ZIM v WI (1)
BPL 2023 (2)
ILT20 (2)
SA Tri-Series (1)
Sat, 11 Jun
Ireland Women Flag

Ireland Women

69
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

(16/50 ov, T:70) 70/1

SA Women won by 9 wickets (with 204 balls remaining)

Tue, 14 Jun
Ireland Women Flag

Ireland Women

213/8
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

(38.4/50 ov, T:214) 217/1

SA Women won by 9 wickets (with 68 balls remaining)

Fri, 17 Jun
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

278/5
Ireland Women Flag

Ireland Women

(32.5/50 ov, T:279) 89

SA Women won by 189 runs

Tue, 21 Jun
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

301 & 325/9d
England A Women Flag

England A Women

(T:351) 276/9d & 123/3

Match drawn

Mon, 27 Jun
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

284 & 181/5
England Women Flag

England Women

417/8d

Match drawn

Mon, 04 Jul
England A Women Flag

England A Women

155/5
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

(20 ov, T:156) 140/6

England A WM won by 15 runs

Thu, 07 Jul
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

264/7
England A Women Flag

England A Women

(43.3/50 ov, T:265) 267/3

England A WM won by 7 wickets (with 39 balls remaining)

Mon, 11 Jul
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

218
England Women Flag

England Women

(32.1/50 ov, T:219) 219/5

ENG Women won by 5 wickets (with 107 balls remaining)

Fri, 15 Jul
England Women Flag

England Women

337/5
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

(41/50 ov, T:338) 223

ENG Women won by 114 runs

Mon, 18 Jul
England Women Flag

England Women

371/7
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

(45.4/50 ov, T:372) 262

ENG Women won by 109 runs

Thu, 21 Jul
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

111/9
England Women Flag

England Women

(15/20 ov, T:112) 114/4

ENG Women won by 6 wickets (with 30 balls remaining)

Sat, 23 Jul
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

148/6
England Women Flag

England Women

(19/20 ov, T:149) 151/4

ENG Women won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Mon, 25 Jul
England Women Flag

England Women

176/6
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

(20 ov, T:177) 138/6

ENG Women won by 38 runs

Sat, 30 Jul
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

167/2
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

(20 ov, T:168) 154/7

NZ Women won by 13 runs

Tue, 02 Aug
England Women Flag

England Women

167/5
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

(20 ov, T:168) 141/4

ENG Women won by 26 runs

Thu, 04 Aug
Sri Lanka Women Flag

Sri Lanka Women

46
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

(6.1/20 ov, T:47) 49/0

SA Women won by 10 wickets (with 83 balls remaining)

Thu, 19 Jan
India Women Flag

India Women

147/6
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

(20 ov, T:148) 120/9

India won by 27 runs

Sat, 21 Jan
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

141/5
West Indies Women Flag

West Indies Women

(20 ov, T:142) 97/8

SA Women won by 44 runs

Wed, 25 Jan
West Indies Women Flag

West Indies Women

97/6
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

(13.4/20 ov, T:98) 98/0

SA Women won by 10 wickets (with 38 balls remaining)

Fri, 10 Feb
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

Sri Lanka Women Flag

Sri Lanka Women

10 February 2023 - Match yet to begin

Mon, 13 Feb
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

13 February 2023 - Match yet to begin

Sat, 18 Feb
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

Australia Women Flag

Australia Women

18 February 2023 - Match yet to begin

Tue, 21 Feb
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

Bangladesh Women Flag

Bangladesh Women

21 February 2023 - Match yet to begin