North Group, Chester-le-Street, Jul 10 2016, NatWest t20 Blast
(18.3/20 ov, target 147)
Durham won by 5 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
Leicestershire Innings (20 overs maximum)
ML Pettini (c)c †Mustard b Wood717231041.17
MJ Cosgrove c Richardson b Coughlin12111820109.09
CS Delport lbw b Borthwick19192820100.00
F Behardien  b Borthwick2930342096.66
BA Raine c Stokes b Borthwick1012130083.33
LJ Hill not out31152641206.66
TJ Wells c Richardson b Borthwick61090060.00
RML Taylor not out1791511188.88
Extras(lb 4, nb 6, w 5)15
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.3)146/6
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (Mark Cosgrove, 3.3 ov), 2-30 (Mark Pettini, 4.6 ov), 3-63 (Cameron Delport, 10.3 ov), 4-85 (Ben Raine, 14.1 ov), 5-85 (Farhaan Behardien, 14.3 ov), 6-98 (Tom Wells, 16.4 ov)
C Rushworth403809.5011--02
P Coughlin403719.2510--10
MA Wood402516.2511--01
KK Jennings402406.005--10
SG Borthwick401844.5010--20
Durham Innings (target: 147 runs from 20 overs)
MD Stoneman (c)c Raine b McKay4541080.00
P Mustard not out75507844150.00
BA Stokes c Dexter b McKay1181220137.50
GJ Muchall  b Dexter32273820118.51
RD Pringle lbw b McKay025000.00
MJ Richardson c Wells b Taylor913131069.23
P Coughlin not out861001133.33
Extras(lb 3, w 5)8
TOTAL(18.3 Ov, RR: 7.94)147/5
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Mark Stoneman, 0.5 ov), 2-21 (Ben Stokes, 3.1 ov), 3-107 (Gordon Muchall, 12.6 ov), 4-110 (Ryan Pringle, 13.4 ov), 5-125 (Michael Richardson, 16.2 ov)
CJ McKay402135.2515--00
BA Raine403809.509--20
RML Taylor3.301915.428--10
NJ Dexter402616.507--00
F Behardien2024012.001--00
RJ Sayer1016016.000--10
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
TossDurham , elected to field first
SeriesNatWest t20 Blast 2016
Player Of The Match
Scott Borthwick
Hours of play (local time)14.30 start, First Session 14.30-15.50, Interval 15.50-16.10, Second Session 16.10-17.30
Match days10 July 2016 (20-over match)
Steve O'Shaughnessy
Nick Cook
TV Umpire
Neil Mallender
PointsDurham 2, Leicestershire 0