Match Details


Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club , elected to bat first


Hours of play (local time)

14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.25, Interval 15.25-15.45, Second Session 15.45-17.10

Match days

1 April 2015 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club 1, Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club 1

SLPACC 1st innings Partnerships

1st49ML UdawatteDM de Silva
2nd1SMA PriyanjanDM de Silva
3rd74SC SerasingheDM de Silva
4th13SC SerasingheDHAP Tharanga
5th4SC SerasingheI Udana
6th16DMGS DissanayakeI Udana
7th25DMGS DissanayakePM Pushpakumara
8th2PM PushpakumaraPC Wickramasinghe
9th1GSM EkanayakePC Wickramasinghe