Group 2, MCCA Trophy at Abergavenny, May 1 2011
(26.3/50 ov, target 140)
Wales MC won by 8 wickets (with 141 balls remaining)
Cornwall Innings (50 overs maximum)
DJ Roberts c †Baker b Alex J Jones78-1087.50
NS Curnow  b Alex J Jones48-1050.00
DF Davis c †Baker b Glover114-007.14
TG Sharp (c)c Alex J Jones b Salter5563-5187.30
AD Angove  b Norman1731-2054.83
CA Hunkin c Lloyd b Norman01-000.00
MH Rowe c †Baker b Norman2139-3053.84
GD Edwards c †Baker b Norman1121-2052.38
KJ Snell run out (Lloyd)619-0031.57
RJ Harrison c †Baker b Glover23-0066.66
SC Hockin not out00-00-
Extras(lb 2, w 13)15
TOTAL(33.3 Ov, RR: 4.14)139
Fall of wickets: 1-8 (Neil Curnow), 2-13 (David Roberts), 3-22 (Dan Davis), 4-65 (Antony Angove), 5-65 (Christopher Hunkin), 6-111 (Matthew Rowe), 7-127 (Gavin Edwards), 8-136 (Kelvin Snell), 9-139 (Robert Harrison), 10-139 (Thomas Sharp, 33.3 ov)
JC Glover712824.00---70
Alex J Jones602323.83---00
AJ Norman1022742.70---40
RF Evans1016016.00---00
DS Roberts301304.33---00
AG Salter6.303014.61---20
Wales Minor Counties Innings (target: 140 runs from 50 overs)
DS Roberts not out67-----
RF Evans c Davis b Harrison2-----
DW Holden lbw b Angove52-----
DL Lloyd not out4-----
Extras(b 8, lb 6, nb 2, w 2)18
TOTAL(26.3 Ov, RR: 5.39)143/2
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Rhodri Evans), 2-134 (Dion Holden)
SC Hockin1014404.40---00
RJ Harrison401413.50---00
CA Hunkin301505.00---00
TG Sharp502805.60---00
KJ Snell3.302005.71---00
AD Angove10818.00---00
Pen-y-Pound, Abergavenny
TossWales Minor Counties , elected to field first
SeriesMCCA Trophy 2011
Match days1 May 2011 (50-over match)
Dave Gower
Martin Brown
PointsWales Minor Counties 2, Cornwall 0