Match Details

Players per side

Marylebone Cricket Club Universities 13 ( 11 batting, 11 fielding); Danube Cricket Club 11


Marylebone Cricket Club Universities , elected to bat first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

10.30 start, First Session 10.30-11.55, Interval 11.55-12.25, Second Session 12.25-13.40

Match days

17 March 2016 (20-over match)

Danube 2nd innings Partnerships

1st0Asif IqbalAshfaq Ahmed
2nd27Ashfaq AhmedShahzad Manna
3rd16Shahzad MannaS Younis
4th28BMTT MendisShahzad Manna
5th4BMTT MendisGulraiz Sadaf
6th1BMTT MendisAdnan Mufti
7th34Adnan MuftiSalman Faris
8th3Safdar NiaziSalman Faris
9th2Safdar NiaziZahoor Khan
10th0Zahoor KhanH ur Rehman