Matches (11)
ENG-W in WI (1)
BAN v IND (1)
WTC (1)
AUS v WI (1)
Shield (3)
BDESH-W in NZ (1)
CWC League 2 (2)
NZW-U19 in IND (1)
Tue, 17 Feb
SLCP XI Flag

SLCP XI

283/8
Australians Flag

Australians

(44.1/50 ov, T:284) 284/5

Australians won by 5 wickets (with 35 balls remaining)

Fri, 20 Feb
Australia Flag

Australia

262/6
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(43.3/50 ov, T:263) 178

Australia won by 84 runs

Sun, 22 Feb
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

245
Australia Flag

Australia

(50 ov, T:246) 244/5

Sri Lanka won by 1 run

Wed, 25 Feb
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

226/8
Australia Flag

Australia

(48.3/50 ov, T:227) 227/5

Australia won by 5 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

Fri, 27 Feb
Australia Flag

Australia

233
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(43.4/50 ov, T:234) 193

Australia won by 40 runs

Sun, 29 Feb
Australia Flag

Australia

198/7
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(47.5/50 ov, T:199) 202/7

Sri Lanka won by 3 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)

Tue, 02 Mar
Australians Flag

Australians

484/6d & 250/4d
SLCP XI Flag

SLCP XI

(T:569) 166 & 323

Australians won by 245 runs

Mon, 08 Mar
Australia Flag

Australia

220 & 512/8d
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(T:352) 381 & 154

Australia won by 197 runs

Tue, 16 Mar
Australia Flag

Australia

120 & 442
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(T:352) 211 & 324

Australia won by 27 runs

Wed, 24 Mar
Australia Flag

Australia

401 & 375
Sri Lanka Flag

Sri Lanka

(T:370) 407 & 248

Australia won by 121 runs