Matches (15)
T20 World Cup (5)
IND v SA [W] (1)
T20 Blast (6)
CE Cup (3)

Ford Ranger Cup 2009/10 Schedule & Results

Sun, 11 Oct '09
Queensland Flag

Queensland

161/9
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(49.3/50 ov, T:162) 162/8

West Aust won by 2 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Sun, 18 Oct '09
South Australia Flag

South Australia

249/9
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(42.1/50 ov, T:250) 250/3

Tasmania won by 7 wickets (with 47 balls remaining)

Wed, 21 Oct '09
South Australia Flag

South Australia

184
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(37/50 ov, T:185) 187/4

Queensland won by 6 wickets (with 78 balls remaining)

Sat, 24 Oct '09
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

224
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(36/37 ov, T:197) 198/4

Queensland won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Fri, 30 Oct '09
Queensland Flag

Queensland

233/9
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(48.3/50 ov, T:234) 209

Queensland won by 24 runs

Sun, 01 Nov '09
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

179
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(36.4/50 ov, T:180) 184/3

NSW won by 7 wickets (with 80 balls remaining)

Wed, 04 Nov '09
South Australia Flag

South Australia

247/9
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(42.4/50 ov, T:248) 248/5

Victoria won by 5 wickets (with 44 balls remaining)

Sat, 07 Nov '09
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

300/7
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(49.2/50 ov, T:301) 301/6

Victoria won by 4 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Sat, 14 Nov '09
Queensland Flag

Queensland

266/6
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(49/50 ov, T:267) 236

Queensland won by 30 runs

Victoria Flag

Victoria

304/5
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(44/50 ov, T:305) 213

Victoria won by 91 runs

Sun, 15 Nov '09
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

271/8
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(46/50 ov, T:272) 272/4

Tasmania won by 6 wickets (with 24 balls remaining)

Wed, 25 Nov '09
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

309/3
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(38/50 ov, T:310) 180

West Aust won by 129 runs

Sat, 28 Nov '09
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(17/17 ov) 130/7
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(15.1/17 ov, T:131) 131/3

South Aust won by 7 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

Wed, 02 Dec '09
Queensland Flag

Queensland

261/5
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(48.4/50 ov, T:262) 241

Queensland won by 20 runs

Fri, 04 Dec '09
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

177
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(45/50 ov, T:178) 178/7

Tasmania won by 3 wickets (with 30 balls remaining)

Sat, 05 Dec '09
Victoria Flag

Victoria

277/8
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(49.3/50 ov, T:278) 279/5

West Aust won by 5 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Wed, 09 Dec '09
Queensland Flag

Queensland

258
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(47.5/50 ov, T:259) 259/6

NSW won by 4 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)

Sun, 13 Dec '09
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

193/9
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(48.2/50 ov, T:194) 194/6

Tasmania won by 4 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Tue, 15 Dec '09
South Australia Flag

South Australia

339/7
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(43.5/50 ov, T:340) 290

South Aust won by 49 runs

Wed, 23 Dec '09
Victoria Flag

Victoria

188
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(45/50 ov, T:189) 189/6

NSW won by 4 wickets (with 30 balls remaining)

Mon, 25 Jan '10
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

294
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(49.4/50 ov, T:295) 295/7

South Aust won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Wed, 27 Jan '10
Victoria Flag

Victoria

326/7
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(50 ov, T:327) 306/9

Victoria won by 20 runs

Sat, 30 Jan '10
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

228/9
South Australia Flag

South Australia

(40/50 ov, T:229) 229/4

South Aust won by 6 wickets (with 60 balls remaining)

Wed, 03 Feb '10
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

293/4
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(50 ov, T:294) 287/9

NSW won by 6 runs

Sat, 06 Feb '10
South Australia Flag

South Australia

233/9
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

(39/50 ov, T:234) 234/5

West Aust won by 5 wickets (with 66 balls remaining)

Wed, 10 Feb '10
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

224
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(42.4/44 ov, T:213) 216/5

Victoria won by 5 wickets (with 8 balls remaining) (D/L method)

Sat, 13 Feb '10
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

264/5
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(49.3/50 ov, T:265) 245

Tasmania won by 19 runs

Wed, 17 Feb '10
Western Australia Flag

Western Australia

231/7
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

(49.5/50 ov, T:232) 234/5

Tasmania won by 5 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Sat, 20 Feb '10
Victoria Flag

Victoria

325/4
Queensland Flag

Queensland

(48.1/50 ov, T:326) 300

Victoria won by 25 runs

Wed, 24 Feb '10
South Australia Flag

South Australia

243/7
New South Wales Flag

New South Wales

(46/50 ov, T:244) 246/5

NSW won by 5 wickets (with 24 balls remaining)

Sun, 28 Feb '10
Tasmania Flag

Tasmania

304/6
Victoria Flag

Victoria

(42.1/50 ov, T:305) 194

Tasmania won by 110 runs

Ford Ranger Cup 2009 Teams

Top Wicket Takers

Xavier Doherty
TAS,  Sla
20
Innings: 11Average: 20.35
John Hastings
VIC,  Rfm
19
Innings: 11Average: 29.73
Gerard Denton
TAS,  Rfm
16
Innings: 7Average: 16.75

Top Run Scorers

Brad Hodge
VIC,  Rhb
622
Innings: 11Average: 69.11
George Bailey
TAS,  Rhb
538
Innings: 11Average: 59.77
Michael Klinger
SOA,  Rhb
502
Innings: 9Average: 55.77
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions