St George's, Mar 10 - 13 2017, WICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
275 & 203/5d
(81.3 ov, target 375)104 & 202
Trinidad & T won by 172 runs
player of the match
Imran Khan
Trinidad & Tobago
Trinidad & Tobago 1st INNINGS
Kyle Hope (c)c Theophile b Lewis922270040.90
Jeremy Solozano c †Ambris b Lewis21080020.00
Isaiah Rajah c Sebastien b Mayers2958804050.00
Nicholas Alexis c Smith b Mayers523301021.73
Yannic Cariah not out 1022123958248.11
Imran Khan lbw b Mayers011000.00
Steven Katwaroo c Smith b Peters591011267058.41
Khary Pierre c Theophile b Lewis50133724037.59
Marlon Richards lbw b Sebastien011000.00
Bryan Charles c †Ambris b Johnson645330013.33
Sheldon Cottrell  b Mayers0614000.00
Extras(b 3, lb 9, w 1)13
TOTAL(102 Ov, RR: 2.69)275
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Jeremy Solozano, 3.5 ov), 2-20 (Kyle Hope, 7.2 ov), 3-38 (Nicholas Alexis, 13.6 ov), 4-57 (Isaiah Rajah, 21.4 ov), 5-57 (Imran Khan, 21.5 ov), 6-171 (Steven Katwaroo, 55.5 ov), 6-233, 7-239 (Marlon Richards, 84.5 ov), 8-257 (Bryan Charles, 96.5 ov), 9-267 (Khary Pierre, 99.2 ov), 10-275 (Sheldon Cottrell, 101.6 ov)
Delorn Johnson1963411.78---00
Shermon Lewis1845332.94---10
Kenroy Peters1233913.25---00
Kyle Mayers1352441.84---00
Shane Shillingford2364201.82---00
Liam Sebastien1707114.17---00
Windward Islands 1st INNINGS
Devon Smith  b Richards311240027.27
Tyrone Theophile c †Katwaroo b Cottrell815191053.33
Taryck Gabriel c Solozano b Cottrell01520000.00
Keddy Lesporis c †Katwaroo b Richards021000.00
Sunil Ambris c Isaiah Rajah b Charles1042571023.80
Liam Sebastien (c)lbw b Cottrell48100050.00
Kyle Mayers c Charles b Pierre3176963040.78
Shane Shillingford lbw b Khan34821004041.46
Delorn Johnson  b Charles724281029.16
Kenroy Peters not out 34250075.00
Shermon Lewis lbw b Khan0219000.00
Extras(lb 4)4
TOTAL(46.5 Ov, RR: 2.22)104
Fall of wickets: 1-11 (Tyrone Theophile, 4.1 ov), 2-11 (Devon Smith, 5.1 ov), 3-11 (Keddy Lesporis, 5.3 ov), 4-11 (Taryck Gabriel, 8.4 ov), 5-21 (Liam Sebastien, 10.6 ov), 6-33 (Sunil Ambris, 19.2 ov), 7-78 (Kyle Mayers, 37.4 ov), 8-99 (Delorn Johnson, 45.1 ov), 9-104 (Shane Shillingford, 46.3 ov), 10-104 (Shermon Lewis, 46.5 ov)
Sheldon Cottrell923033.33---00
Marlon Richards1141421.27---00
Imran Khan16.562821.66---00
Bryan Charles922222.44---00
Khary Pierre10616.00---00
Trinidad & Tobago 2nd INNINGS
Kyle Hope (c)not out 1052122936049.52
Jeremy Solozano c Gabriel b Lewis311110027.27
Isaiah Rajah c Johnson b Mayers30561004053.57
Nicholas Alexis c †Ambris b Sebastien02119000.00
Yannic Cariah c Peters b Johnson47891272052.80
Imran Khan c Lesporis b Peters915200060.00
Steven Katwaroo not out 2580040.00
Extras(b 4, nb 1, w 2)7
TOTAL(68 Ov, RR: 2.98)203/5d
Fall of wickets: 1-10 (Jeremy Solozano, 3.3 ov), 2-83 (Isaiah Rajah, 24.6 ov), 3-87 (Nicholas Alexis, 30.3 ov), 4-175 (Yannic Cariah, 61.2 ov), 5-195 (Imran Khan, 66.3 ov)
Delorn Johnson1012812.80---20
Shermon Lewis6.522113.07---00
Shane Shillingford1824202.33---00
Liam Sebastien1414213.00---00
Kenroy Peters12.114413.61---01
Kyle Mayers612013.33---00
Tyrone Theophile10202.00---00
Windward Islands 2nd INNINGS (target: 375 runs)
Devon Smith c Alexis b Charles491571771031.21
Tyrone Theophile run out (Khan)2360066.66
Taryck Gabriel c Pierre b Khan321131540028.31
Keddy Lesporis  b Khan8990188.88
Sunil Ambris  b Khan2432411175.00
Liam Sebastien (c)lbw b Khan2166810031.81
Kyle Mayers c †Katwaroo b Charles1520020.00
Shane Shillingford c Richards b Khan4665822470.76
Delorn Johnson c Pierre b Charles526310019.23
Kenroy Peters c Pierre b Charles13102020130.00
Shermon Lewis not out 037000.00
Extras(b 1)1
TOTAL(81.3 Ov, RR: 2.47)202
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Tyrone Theophile, 1.3 ov), 2-82 (Taryck Gabriel, 44.2 ov), 3-92 (Keddy Lesporis, 46.4 ov), 4-92 (Devon Smith, 47.2 ov), 5-128 (Sunil Ambris, 58.2 ov), 6-129 (Kyle Mayers, 59.1 ov), 7-148 (Liam Sebastien, 69.4 ov), 8-182 (Delorn Johnson, 77.2 ov), 9-196 (Shane Shillingford, 80.3 ov), 10-202 (Kenroy Peters, 81.3 ov)
Sheldon Cottrell511402.80---00
Marlon Richards811702.12---00
Khary Pierre1022002.00---00
Bryan Charles30.347942.59---00
Imran Khan2566752.68---00
Yannic Cariah20201.00---00
Kyle Hope10202.00---00
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
TossWindward Islands, elected to field first
SeriesWICB Professional Cricket League Regional 4 Day Tournament
Player Of The Match
Imran Khan
Imran Khan
Hours of play (local time)10am start, Lunch 12.00-12.40, Tea 14.40-15.00, Close 17.00
Match days10,11,12,13 March 2017 - day(4-day match)
FC debut
Nicholas Alexis
Nicholas Alexis
Shermon Lewis
Shermon Lewis
West Indies Image
Deighton Butler
West Indies Image
Jonathan Blades
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Roger Davis
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Carlyle Felix
PointsTrinidad & Tobago 18, Windward Islands 5.6
Fri, 10 Mar - day 1 -Trinidad & T 1st innings 250/7 (Khary Pierre 43*, Bryan Charles 4*, 90 ov)
Sat, 11 Mar - day 2 -Trinidad & T 2nd innings 23/1 (Kyle Hope 10*, Isaiah Rajah 6*, 7 ov)
Sun, 12 Mar - day 3 -Windward Is 2nd innings 68/1 (Devon Smith 41*, Taryck Gabriel 24*, 35 ov)
Mon, 13 Mar - day 4 -Windward Is 2nd innings 202/10 (81.3 ov) - end of match
  • Y Cariah (1) retired hurt on 92* from 233/6 to 257/8