3rd Match, Group B, Sharjah, Nov 22 2018, T10 League
(10 ov, target 131)94/7
Tigers won by 36 runs
player of the match
Aamer Yamin
Delhi Bulls
Bengal Tigers INNINGS (10 overs maximum)
Jason Roy not out 6029-63206.89
Sunil Narine  b Viljoen1513-20115.38
Sherfane Rutherford not out 4721-44223.80
Extras(b 2, lb 2, nb 3, w 1)8
TOTAL(10 Ov, RR: 13.00)130/1
Fall of wickets: 1-43 (Sunil Narine, 4.1 ov)
Andre Russell2032016.0022300
Harry Gurney2025012.5033101
Wahab Riaz2026013.0042112
Ravi Bopara2035017.5025200
Hardus Viljoen20814.0040000
Northern Warriors INNINGS (target: 131 runs from 10 overs)
Lendl Simmons c †Billings b Aamer Yamin4428-34157.14
Dwayne Smith c Roy b Narine1813-21138.46
Andre Russell  b Narine01-000.00
Nicholas Pooran c †Billings b Ali Khan148-02175.00
Rovman Powell c Ali Khan b Aamer Yamin01-000.00
Daren Sammy (c)not out 11-00100.00
Ravi Bopara c Mohammad Nabi b Aamer Yamin01-000.00
Hardus Viljoen c & b Aamer Yamin01-000.00
Wahab Riaz not out 127-30171.42
Extras(b 1, lb 2, nb 1, w 1)5
TOTAL(10 Ov, RR: 9.40)94/7
Fall of wickets: 1-33 (Dwayne Smith, 4.2 ov), 2-40 (Andre Russell, 4.6 ov), 3-81 (Nicholas Pooran, 7.6 ov), 4-81 (Lendl Simmons, 8.1 ov), 5-81 (Rovman Powell, 8.2 ov), 6-81 (Ravi Bopara, 8.3 ov), 7-81 (Hardus Viljoen, 8.4 ov)
Mujeeb Ur Rahman201206.0050100
Aamer Yamin21442.00111000
Morne Morkel201708.5062100
Sunil Narine1011211.0031100
Mohammad Nabi1010010.0020110
Ali Khan2037118.5044301
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
TossNorthern Warriors, elected to field first
SeriesT10 League
Player Of The Match
Aamer Yamin
Aamer Yamin
Hours of play (local time)15.30 start, First Session 15.30-16.15, Interval 16.15-16.25, Second Session 16.25-17.10
Match days22 November 2018 - day(10-over match)
England Image
Billy Taylor
England Image
Paul Baldwin
TV Umpire
England Image
Alex Wharf
Reserve Umpire
U.A.E. Image
Akbar Ali
Match Referee
Sri Lanka Image
Roshan Mahanama
PointsBengal Tigers 2, Northern Warriors 0
  • Northern Warriors innings
  • Aamer Yamin hat-trick and wicket with four consecutive deliveries of 4-81 (Simmons, 8.1 ov), 5-81 (Powell, 8.2 ov), 6-81 (Bopara, 8.3 ov), 7-81 (Viljoen, 8.4 ov)