Who is the orange cap holder in the 2020 IPL?
KL Rahul, with 670 runs from 14 innings, finished the tournament as its top scorer, and as the holder of the orange cap. Shikhar Dhawan of the Delhi Capitals, ended in second place with 618 runs;followed by the Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner with 548; Shreyas Iyer, the Delhi Capitals captain, with 518; and Ishan Kishan of the Mumbai Indians with 516.

A total of 110 fifties were scored in the 2020 IPL, and five hundreds, two by Dhawan, and one each by Rahul, Mayank Agarwal and Ben Stokes.

Here's the full list of the top scorers in the 2020 IPL.

Who is the purple cap holder in the 2020 IPL?
Kagiso Rabada of the Delhi Capitals extended his lead over second-placed Jasprit Bumrah in the tournament final, finishing on 30 wickets. Bumrah took 27. Trent Boult's three wickets in the final took him to third place with 25, and he was followed by Anrich Nortje of the Capitals with 22 and Yuzvendra Chahal of the Royal Challengers Bangalore with 21.

Rashid Khan finished the tournament as the most economical bowler among those who bowled 30 or more overs - he gave away only 5.37 runs an over. He was followed by Washington Sundar of the Royal Challengers (5.96), and Axar Patel of the Capitals with 6.41.

Bumrah and Rabada also finished top of the table for best strike rate among bowlers who sent down more than 30 overs - Rabada took a wicket every 13.1 overs and Bumrah one every 13.3.

Here's the full list of the top wicket-takers in the 2020 IPL.

Which team finished top of the points table in the tournament? Here's the IPL 2020 points table.