Group I

Seamer Azam Khan picked up seven wickets to send Peshawar Panthers on their way to a comprehensive nine-wicket win over Lahore Eagles at the Arbab Niaz Stadium. Lahore Eagles, choosing to bat, never really got going as Azam finished with 7 for 18 - his best figures in List A cricket - to bundle the team out for 68 in 24.2 overs. Eight of Lahore Eagles' batsmen fell for single-digit scores, and extras were the team's biggest source of runs, with 20.
Peshawar Panthers opener Iftikhar Ahmed was dismissed for 1, but the team were always comfortable chasing a paltry total, as Israrullah and Adil Amin added an unbroken 59 for the second wicket to take the hosts home in 8.1 overs.
Fakhar Zaman scored 165 and Waqar Anwar took five wickets as Karachi Zebras beat Rawalpindi Rams by 144 runs at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium. Sent in to bat, Karachi Zebras lost wickets regularly but posted a massive 314 for 9 thanks to Zaman, who stuck 20 fours and five sixes in his 127-ball innings. Their second-highest scorer was No. 9 Ali Mudassar, who scored 37. Naved Malik took four wickets for the home side.
In reply, Rawalpindi Rams never got going, as seamer Waqar recorded his best List A figures of 5 for 34. Muzammil Nizam made 45 and Ghulam Murtaza 51, but no one else made a significant score as they were bowled out for 170 in 38.4 overs.
The match between Bahawalpur Stags and Sialkot Stallions was abandoned without a ball bowled.

Group II

An unbeaten 119 from Abdul Rehman Muzammil guided Multan Tigers to a five-wicket win over Karachi Dolphins at the National Stadium.
Muzammil struck nine fours and three sixes in his 107-ball knock, and put on 87 with captain Kashif Naved for the third wicket, as Multan Tigers got to their target of 280 with seven balls remaining. After being sent in to bat, Karachi Dolphins were 43 for 3 when Saad Ali walked in. He put on 71 with Amit Ravi, 78 with Mohammad Hasan and an unbroken 87 with Faheem Ahmed, as they recovered to post an impressive 279 for 5. Saad finished unbeaten on 102 from 97 balls, with 11 fours and a six.
Seamers Shehzad Azam and Hamza Nadeem shared seven wickets as Islamabad Leopards defeated Quetta Bears by 60 runs at the Diamond Club Ground. Azam finished with 4 for 10, and Nadeem took 3 for 34. They reduced Quetta bears to 13 for 5, before Abdul Rauf and Fareeduddin added 51 for the sixth-wicket to stage a minor recovery. They then slipped to 70 for 9, before Rauf put on 68 for the last wicket with Sher Hasan, who scored a 39-ball 44 before being run-out. Rauf remained unbeaten on 46.
Having chosen to bat first, Islamabad Leopards began just as badly, and were 67 for 7 before wicketkeeper Salman Haider made 60 and rallied with the lower-order to push their score to 198.
Fifties from Asif Ali and Hamza Zaheer helped Faisalabad Wolves chase down 238 and secure a three-wicket win over Hyderabad Hawks in Hyderabad.
The pair added 98 for the fourth wicket to build on the good start provided by the openers Ammar Mahmood and Moazzam Hayat, who put on 68. Asif hit two fours and three sixes during his 56, while Zaheer's 51 included six fours and a six. Gul Sher picked up four wickets for Hyderabad Hawks, including those of Asif and Zaheer, but Salman Ali and Naseer Akram rallied the team home with 10 balls to spare.
Hyderabad Hawks, put in to bat, were buoyed by a fifty from Faisal Athar, and a 67-ball 74 from Shoaib Laghari, which took them to 237 for 9. Ikramullah, Imran Ahmed and Salman Ali picked up two wickets each for Faisalabad Wolves.