Kerala 166 (Jagdeesh 59, D Jadeja 5-44) and 105 (Chandran 32*, D Jadeja 6-59) beat Saurashtra 157 (Vyas 54*, Monish 6-81) and 69 (Monish 5-46, Chandran 2-3)
Karaparambil Monish snatched a victory for Kerala as his five-wicket haul helped Kerala bowl out Saurashtra for 69 in their final-innings chase of 115. Monish claimed 5 for 46 as he ran through Saurashtra's middle-order. Sandeep Warrier and Akshay Chandran supported him as they picked up two wickets apiece, giving away just 6 and 3 runs respectively.
Saurashtra started the day at 16 for 1, requiring 99, but were soon reduced to 34 for 6 within the first 12 overs in the day. Saurya Sanandia and Jaydev Unadkat were the only players that crossed double-digit scores, providing Saurashtra with some lower-order resistance, with scores of 17 and 15 respectively.
Monish's 6 for 81 in the first innings, had him end the game with career-best match-haul of 11 for 127,
Jammu & Kashmir 325 for 5 (Ian Dev Singh 115, Manhas 95*) trail Goa 552 for 5 (Asnodkar 232, Desai 106, Kamat 105) by 227 runs
The run-feast at Jammu continued as Ian Dev Singh's 115 and Mithun Manhas' unbeaten 95 drove Jammu Kashmir to 325 for 5 on day three, in their reply to Goa's 552 for 5 declare in the first innings.
Ian Dev Singh shared a 100-run partnership with Pranav Gupta for the third wicket, reviving Jammu Kashmir from 9 for 2 to 109, before Gupta was bowled by Shadab Jakati. Mithun Manhas then combined with Ian Dev Singh to share a 156-run partnership, before Jakati once again broke a threatening partnership by having Ian Dev Singh caught behind.
His captain, Parvez Rasool, soon followed as Jammu & Kashmir slumped to 300 for 5. No more wickets fell in the day with Manhas ending the day on a resilient 95.
Tripura 237 (A Das 73, Kiran 3-45, Milind 3-50) and 25 for 0 (f/o) trail Hyderabad 548 for 5 (Vihari 219, Sandeep 93) by 286 runs
Pacers Ravi Kiran and Chama Milind placed Hyderabad in a commanding position, as Tripura were asked to follow-on after being bowled out for 237 in response to the hosts' mammoth 548 for 5. Both pacers picking up three wickets apiece
Arindam Das anchored Tripura's innings, as they kept losing regular wickets, with a patient 73 before he was dismissed with the score at 158 for 7. Manisankar Murasingh's lower-order 51 took Tripura past 200, before they eventually folded for 237.
Tripura's openers Virag Awate and Arindam Das ended the day at 25 for no-loss in their second innings.