Matches (17)
NL v PAK (1)
Men's Hundred (1)
Women's Hundred (1)
BAH v KUW (1)
CWC League 2 (2)
ENG v SA (1)
IRE v AFG (1)
WI v NZ (1)
RL Cup (8)

Western Australia include D'Arcy Short, Ashton Turner and Jason Behrendorff for Marsh Cup showdown

Both sides will likely need a bonus point victory to qualify for the final against New South Wales

D'Arcy Short plays through the leg side, Western Australia v Tasmania, Marsh One-Day Cup, WACA, September 25, 2019

D'Arcy Short is set to return to Western Australia colours  •  Getty Images

Western Australia have been able to stack their one-day side with Australia players for their final Marsh Cup group match against Tasmania at the WACA with both sides chasing a bonus-point victory to qualify for the final against New South Wales.
D'Arcy Short, Ashton Turner and Jason Behrendorff have been included along with Josh Philippe, Mitchell Marsh and Ashton Agar who were part of the recent Sheffield Shield squad. All six were in the Australia squad that toured New Zealand and had to undergo two weeks quarantine when they returned.
If Behrendorff, the left-arm quick, makes the starting XI it will be his first appearance for Western Australia since October 2018.
However, the home side will be without Shaun Marsh who is unavailable for personal reasons. Fast bowlers Matt Kelly and Joel Paris both picked up injuries in the Shield match against Tasmania.
Tasmania have also been boosted by the availability of Ben McDermott who has recovered from a hamstring injury but are without three first-choice quicks: Riley Meredith (IPL), Nathan Ellis (injury) and Peter Siddle (border restrictions).
A bonus-point victory for either side would see them leapfrog Queensland into second place and leave them ruing the fact they missed a double bonus point by one run against South Australia late last month which was followed by a heavy defeat against New South Wales.
The final will take place at Bankstown Oval in Sydney on April 11.
Western Australia squad Mitch Marsh (capt), Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Hilton Cartwright, Cameron Green, Liam Guthrie, Josh Inglis, David Moody, Lance Morris, Josh Philippe, D'Arcy Short, Ashton Turner, Sam Whiteman
Tasmania squad Matthew Wade (capt), Tom Andrews, Jackson Bird, Jake Doran, Jarrod Freeman, Caleb Jewell, Ben McDermott, Mitch Owen, Tim Paine, Alex Pyecroft, Sam Rainbird, Tom Rogers, Jordan Silk, Beau Webster