First Twenty20 international At Mirpur, July 5, 2015. South Africa won by 52 runs. ‡South Africa 148-4 (20 overs) (F. du Plessis 79*, R. R. Rossouw 31*); Bangladesh 96 (18.5 overs). MoM: F. du Plessis. T20I debut: Liton Das (Bangladesh). Faf du Plessis read the conditions perfectly, pacing his own, and his team's, innings on a dry, slow pitch which cried out for graft. Rilee Rossouw muscled two fours and two sixes to boost the total, but the Bangladeshis, employing four slow bowlers - one of them, off-spinner Sohag Gazi, returning with a remodelled action - and just two seamers, might have believed that keeping the South Africans below 150 was a job well done. Kyle Abbott and Kagiso Rabada applied a short-pitched attack unusual for Twenty20s, but the spinners profited most as the surface deteriorated, with J-P. Duminy's 2-11 eye-catching in its control and deception. The match marked the introduction of new ICC international regulations: Mustafizur Rahman became the first bowler to have a no-ball for height penalised with a free hit, which Rossouw could only shovel for a single to midwicket.