First Twenty20 international At Mirpur, November 13, 2015 (floodlit). Bangladesh won by four wickets. Zimbabwe 131 (19.3 overs) (M. N. Waller 68); ‡Bangladesh 136-6 (17.4 overs) (Tamim Iqbal 31; A. G. Cremer 3-29). MoM: M. N. Waller. T20I debut: Jubair Hossain (Bangladesh).
Zimbabwe were struggling at 38-4 in the ninth over, before Malcolm Waller blitzed 68 from 31 balls, with six sixes. He piled on 67 with Craig Ervine (20), but no one else passed 15. Bangladesh lost Anamul Haque in the first over, and later shrugged off the departures of Nasir and Tamim Iqbal in the 11th over to ease home with 14 balls to spare, despite spinners Graeme Cremer and Tendai Chisoro sharing five wickets