Matches (20)
UAE v BAN (1)
Road Safety (2)
Legends League (1)
CPL (2)
NZ-A in IND (1)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
Marsh Cup (1)
PAK v ENG (1)
IND v SA (1)
WI-W v NZ-W (1)
Fri, 01 Oct
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

165/7
Punjab Kings Flag

Punjab Kings

(19.3/20 ov, T:166) 168/5

Punjab Kings won by 5 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

Sun, 03 Oct
Sunrisers Hyderabad Flag

Sunrisers Hyderabad

115/8
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

(19.4/20 ov, T:116) 119/4

KKR won by 6 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Thu, 07 Oct
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

171/4
Rajasthan Royals Flag

Rajasthan Royals

(16.1/20 ov, T:172) 85

KKR won by 86 runs

Mon, 11 Oct
Royal Challengers Bangalore Flag

Royal Challengers Bangalore

138/7
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

(19.4/20 ov, T:139) 139/6

KKR won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Wed, 13 Oct
Delhi Capitals Flag

Delhi Capitals

135/5
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

(19.5/20 ov, T:136) 136/7

KKR won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

Fri, 15 Oct
Chennai Super Kings Flag

Chennai Super Kings

192/3
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

(20 ov, T:193) 165/9

Super Kings won by 27 runs

Sat, 26 Mar
Chennai Super Kings Flag

Chennai Super Kings

131/5
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

(18.3/20 ov, T:132) 133/4

KKR won by 6 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

Wed, 30 Mar
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

128
Royal Challengers Bangalore Flag

Royal Challengers Bangalore

(19.2/20 ov, T:129) 132/7

RCB won by 3 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

Fri, 01 Apr
Punjab Kings Flag

Punjab Kings

137
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

(14.3/20 ov, T:138) 141/4

KKR won by 6 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)

Wed, 06 Apr
Mumbai Indians Flag

Mumbai Indians

161/4
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

(16/20 ov, T:162) 162/5

KKR won by 5 wickets (with 24 balls remaining)

Sun, 10 Apr
Delhi Capitals Flag

Delhi Capitals

215/5
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

(19.4/20 ov, T:216) 171

Capitals won by 44 runs

Fri, 15 Apr
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

175/8
Sunrisers Hyderabad Flag

Sunrisers Hyderabad

(17.5/20 ov, T:176) 176/3

Sunrisers won by 7 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)

Mon, 18 Apr
Rajasthan Royals Flag

Rajasthan Royals

217/5
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

(19.4/20 ov, T:218) 210

Royals won by 7 runs

Sat, 23 Apr
Gujarat Titans Flag

Gujarat Titans

156/9
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

(20 ov, T:157) 148/8

Titans won by 8 runs

Thu, 28 Apr
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

146/9
Delhi Capitals Flag

Delhi Capitals

(19/20 ov, T:147) 150/6

Capitals won by 4 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Mon, 02 May
Rajasthan Royals Flag

Rajasthan Royals

152/5
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

(19.1/20 ov, T:153) 158/3

KKR won by 7 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

Sat, 07 May
Lucknow Super Giants Flag

Lucknow Super Giants

176/7
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

(14.3/20 ov, T:177) 101

Super Giants won by 75 runs

Mon, 09 May
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

165/9
Mumbai Indians Flag

Mumbai Indians

(17.3/20 ov, T:166) 113

KKR won by 52 runs

Sat, 14 May
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

177/6
Sunrisers Hyderabad Flag

Sunrisers Hyderabad

(20 ov, T:178) 123/8

KKR won by 54 runs

Wed, 18 May
Lucknow Super Giants Flag

Lucknow Super Giants

210/0
Kolkata Knight Riders Flag

Kolkata Knight Riders

(20 ov, T:211) 208/8

Super Giants won by 2 runs