Matches (16)
IPL (2)
County DIV1 (5)
County DIV2 (4)
ACC Premier Cup (4)
Women's Tri-Series (1)

New Zealand Women Cricket Schedule

Sun, 08 Oct '23
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

(20 ov) 111/9
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

No result

Tue, 10 Oct '23
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Sat, 14 Oct '23
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

172/4
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

(18.5/20 ov, T:173) 174/2

NZ Women won by 8 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Sun, 15 Oct '23
South Africa Women Flag

South Africa Women

155/5
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

(20 ov, T:156) 144/8

SA Women won by 11 runs

Sun, 03 Dec '23
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

127/6
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(18.2/20 ov, T:128) 132/3

Pakistan (W) won by 7 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

Tue, 05 Dec '23
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

137/6
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

(20 ov, T:138) 127/7

Pakistan (W) won by 10 runs

Sat, 09 Dec '23
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

137/5
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

(15/15 ov, T:96) 101/2

NZ Women won by 6 runs (DLS method)

Mon, 11 Dec '23
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

365/4
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(49.5/50 ov, T:366) 234

NZ Women won by 131 runs

Fri, 15 Dec '23
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

220
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

(48.5/50 ov, T:221) 221/9

NZ Women won by 1 wicket (with 7 balls remaining)

Mon, 18 Dec '23
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

251/8
Pakistan Women Flag

Pakistan Women

(50 ov, T:252) 251/9

Match tied (Pakistan (W) won the Super Over)

Sat, 09 Mar '24
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

125/6
England A Women Flag

England A Women

(19/20 ov, T:126) 110

NZ Women won by 15 runs

Mon, 11 Mar '24
England A Women Flag

England A Women

126/7
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

(17.2/20 ov, T:127) 127/4

NZ Women won by 6 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)

Tue, 19 Mar '24
England Women Flag

England Women

160/4
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

(20 ov, T:161) 133/5

ENG Women won by 27 runs

Fri, 22 Mar '24
England Women Flag

England Women

149/7
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

(20 ov, T:150) 134/8

ENG Women won by 15 runs

Sun, 24 Mar '24
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

155/3
England Women Flag

England Women

(20 ov, T:156) 152/8

NZ Women won by 3 runs

Wed, 27 Mar '24
England Women Flag

England Women

177/3
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

(20 ov, T:178) 130/7

ENG Women won by 47 runs

Fri, 29 Mar '24
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

136/6
England Women Flag

England Women

(18.5/20 ov, T:137) 138/5

ENG Women won by 5 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

Sun, 31 Mar '24
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

207
England Women Flag

England Women

(41.2/50 ov, T:208) 209/6

ENG Women won by 4 wickets (with 52 balls remaining)

Wed, 03 Apr '24
England Women Flag

England Women

252
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

(45/50 ov, T:253) 196

ENG Women won by 56 runs

Sat, 06 Apr '24
England Women Flag

England Women

194
New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

(39/50 ov, T:195) 195/3

NZ Women won by 7 wickets (with 66 balls remaining)

Wed, 26 Jun '24
England Women Flag

England Women

New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

12:00 PM
12:00 pm GMT | 1:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sat, 29 Jun '24
England Women Flag

England Women

New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

10:00 AM
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am Local

Match yet to begin

Wed, 03 Jul '24
England Women Flag

England Women

New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

12:00 PM
12:00 pm GMT | 1:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sat, 06 Jul '24
England Women Flag

England Women

New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

1:30 PM
1:30 pm GMT | 2:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Tue, 09 Jul '24
England Women Flag

England Women

New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

5:30 PM
5:30 pm GMT | 6:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 11 Jul '24
England Women Flag

England Women

New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

5:30 PM
5:30 pm GMT | 6:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sat, 13 Jul '24
England Women Flag

England Women

New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

1:30 PM
1:30 pm GMT | 2:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Wed, 17 Jul '24
England Women Flag

England Women

New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

5:00 PM
5:00 pm GMT | 6:00 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Thu, 19 Sep '24
Australia Women Flag

Australia Women

New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

8:30 AM
8:30 am GMT | 6:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Sun, 22 Sep '24
Australia Women Flag

Australia Women

New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

8:30 AM
8:30 am GMT | 6:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin

Tue, 24 Sep '24
Australia Women Flag

Australia Women

New Zealand Women Flag

New Zealand Women

8:30 AM
8:30 am GMT | 6:30 pm Local

Match yet to begin